Sol Acres vs Wandervale

Samconnects

Hi greenyearn,

Checked. Even the bounce out units of wandervale are fully sold. Left biggest 3bed + utility.

Let me know if you will like to go down and view the showflat? Have you been to Sol acres showflat?

Since it's also an option no obligation to go and have a look.

Regards
Sam

Hi, just realised I can't pm. I am actually interested in wandervale. Understand 4 bedrooms fully sold, any withdrawal? Thanks.

godofpewpew

I told moi fren i keen on Wandervale... my fren tell moi got radiation there coming from the Stagmont Ring camp beside it. Zhun bo? I scared my chewren come out bcum ninja turtle... pls advise...

Luciusteo

One more thing my colleague says got fb page for Sol acres residents set up already. Talked abt renovations bank loans etc all abt sol acres. So those who bought maybe can go join. Easier. Haha get to know your neighbours.

Can send the link for FB. I tried to see any owners forum previous but seems not active at all.

AH CHIA

I told moi fren i keen on Wandervale... my fren tell moi got radiation there coming from the Stagmont Ring camp beside it. Zhun bo? I scared my chewren come out bcum ninja turtle... pls advise...

Seriously, get rid of this moron fren that you have, it's affecting your language as well

happy.milk

LOL. chill man, EDMW lingo if you didn't already know. anyway i signed OTP and have serious concerns about EM radiations. Forgot my brother had a short stint in Stagmont camp, he confirmed there's no large high voltage satellites/transmitters installed in the camp, will be safe for residing. So yeah my friend only read from forums when people blasted about this during Mi Casa launch period couple years back.

Mi casa vs rainforest.

I prefer rainforest more.

Sent from Samsung SM-G930F using GAGT

beardpapaaa

Me and partner went down to SA showroom recently and we both like the large array of amenities and also after looking at other showrooms, we feel that SA will be quite a bubbly place to live in. However, we are a young couple so we are looking at the 2Br with only one toilet. Wondering if we will regret in future for getting a smaller unit! Any advice from the seniors here are welcome!!

happy.milk

Me and partner went down to SA showroom recently and we both like the large array of amenities and also after looking at other showrooms, we feel that SA will be quite a bubbly place to live in. However, we are a young couple so we are looking at the 2Br with only one toilet. Wondering if we will regret in future for getting a smaller unit! Any advice from the seniors here are welcome!!

I tink if got kid will regret bah.

Currently stay at 3room hdb wif 2kids.
Quite Cramp lo, tat y bought wandervale.

wanderland

Agreed with Happy Milk. If you are planning for kids, think 3 bedroom will be better because by then, you will have lots of things and need room to store.
i stay at a 3 room HDB before when having 1 kid. after planning for 2nd kid, i move to a 4room HDB.
Do you sum first. dont regret aft buying. :)

happy.milk

Agreed with Happy Milk. If you are planning for kids, think 3 bedroom will be better because by then, you will have lots of things and need room to store.
i stay at a 3 room HDB before when having 1 kid. after planning for 2nd kid, i move to a 4room HDB.
Do you sum first. dont regret aft buying. :)

Quite tedious when moving hse especially got kids.

Did u all intend to reno kids room.
I tink I will install window grille only.
Doing simple paint for mbr n living room.

I will let the kids to deco their own room when they r older.

Or u tink I shld hire contractor one shot everything do swee swee for all the whole hse.

beardpapaaa

Thanks happy.milk and wanderland! Think we are probably only going to have one kid!

We are 24 this year, bf has been working for close to 4 years and I am in my 2nd year of working. We have some cpf and cash on hand. And we are still eligible for the $30k grant so we are looking around before we cross the limit!

iceraider

Thanks happy.milk and wanderland! Think we are probably only going to have one kid!

We are 24 this year, bf has been working for close to 4 years and I am in my 2nd year of working. We have some cpf and cash on hand. And we are still eligible for the $30k grant so we are looking around before we cross the limit!

both of you may wan to go to a bank and do a in-principle approval (IPA) first.

After which, you will be able to know amount u can loan up to for your purchase.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.