Sol Acres vs Wandervale

AshSim

This guy lo

https://www.geomancy.net/forums/topic/14809-feng-shui-of-sol-acres-ec/

Checked with my friend and he also said about the same thing.
This fellow do the fengshui for every EC. :s13::s13::s13:

58cba1ccd4c5f_SOLACRES1STCHOICE.thumb.png.59dc63b38a455c0f7ada09bd3a7203c7.png
Yeap... but actually harmony in the family will supersede everything. :)

Sent from Sky Pooping Rainbow using GAGT

JX1983

Lol... we considered stack 19 before but in the end still took 24. Stack 19 has very gd fengshui till 2023. After that when enter another period of 20 years, im not quite sure. But dont think will be too bad. And ya, the highest flr can get a 3 bedder in the same compound but lower flrs la... hahaha... still congrats on ur purchase! But beware of the indirect west sun. Am already considering putting 3M UV sheetd on the windows liao hehe but guess subject to mgmt approval.
SrpEZSul.png

Stack 24 still have 6 units left for 2+1... the only 2 + 1 stack with so many units left. Lol...

Haha for me I don't see fengshui. I only don't like the number that's y didn't consider stack 24. If not a lot of choice for me already. I don't like too low floor too because currently my hdb also 20th lvl already.

Btw did u join the sol acres FB residents group?

AshSim

Haha for me I don't see fengshui. I only don't like the number that's y didn't consider stack 24. If not a lot of choice for me already. I don't like too low floor too because currently my hdb also 20th lvl already.

Btw did u join the sol acres FB residents group?
Lol actually 24 is a gd number in numerology, just doesnt sound good in chinese... my SO also prefer high flr but frankly opp got other units so no view to speak. I havent join cos waiting for s&p leh..

malaikai2005

You all so lucky
Can take lrt recce recce
During my time
I must jump over drains and walk on muddy surfaces

dnsfpl

SA sales moving real fast these 4 months

any special promotion or additional discount?

JX1983

Umm no more meh? U mean offer ended these 2 days? Because last week I bought my 2+S still have the DPS.

dnsfpl

since march already say no more until now still have

they say ending soon to make pple gan jiong place 5% ma

JX1983

since march already say no more until now still have

they say ending soon to make pple gan jiong place 5% ma

From what I know they actually increased price for the 3bedder at the beginning of May. This is my previous agent told me when I was still considering the 3 bedders last month. Maybe he want me to kan jiong and placed the deposit with him that time but in the end I didn't go through him. I got from another agent instead for 2+S.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.