Sol Acres vs Wandervale

happy.milk

Bro its a place where you gonna stay for at least 5-10 years and its a 700+k purchase. Not something like chicken rice you dont like just throw away you know. Pls consider carefully before you purchase. Cannot regret one. Must you only look at CCK area or have you considered other area as well? Fyi I bought the criterion in the end. The feel is much more comfortable for me to put my cheque

hubby planning gng criterion showflat.

Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT

Okane

For 2nd timer, do you think worth investing in those SOHO or 1 bedroom size apartment? That means getting a 2nd property ($600k) or upgrade to an EC?

I'm currently staying in a 4 rm HDB (90 sqm) and if i were to get it replaced with an EC of about 90 sqm, is it silly to do so as the size is similar.

happy.milk

For 2nd timer, do you think worth investing in those SOHO or 1 bedroom size apartment? That means getting a 2nd property ($600k) or upgrade to an EC?

I'm currently staying in a 4 rm HDB (90 sqm) and if i were to get it replaced with an EC of about 90 sqm, is it silly to do so as the size is similar.

Why do u wan to change?

Me is no choice coz 3 room hdb, only 2 bedrooms n my kids wan individual room.

Bo bian, choose EC with 3bedrooms.

No Need pool view, jus enough for family of four.

I oso second timer liao.

:D

Okane

Why do u wan to change?

Me is no choice coz 3 room hdb, only 2 bedrooms n my kids wan individual room.

Bo bian, choose EC with 3bedrooms.

No Need pool view, jus enough for family of four.

I oso second timer liao.

:D

Real reason is because my house too small so initially looking for a slightly bigger units to have at least 1 more study room or kids room. At the same time trying to move closer to MRT or better location because my current house quite deep in. Several factors I would say.

happy.milk

Real reason is because my house too small so initially looking for a slightly bigger units to have at least 1 more study room or kids room. At the same time trying to move closer to MRT or better location because my current house quite deep in. Several factors I would say.

Seriously, if u looking at 3bedrooms no need pool view.
High flr somemore, SA can get less than 700k.

U wan the price anot?

I got some pricing for 3bedrooms from agent tat day.

Okane

Seriously, if u looking at 3bedrooms no need pool view.
High flr somemore, SA can get less than 700k.

U wan the price anot?

I got some pricing for 3bedrooms from agent tat day.

Is it? The agent still tell me min 780psf starting, which is the high range of wandervale.

Anyway thanks because I still prefer wandervale due to location, just see what's the price tomorrow

ybloodcmages

Is it? The agent still tell me min 780psf starting, which is the high range of wandervale.

Anyway thanks because I still prefer wandervale due to location, just see what's the price tomorrow

Min 780 psf? That is which block, size and level? I think 780 psf should be average price. Can anyone update the sol acres current psf price? I doubt SA can clear balance at this price

Okane

Min 780 psf? That is which block, size and level? I think 780 psf should be average price. Can anyone update the sol acres current psf price? I doubt SA can clear balance at this price

Didn't ask which stack but I told the agent I saw on property guru that the price seems to drop since launch, she told me it has increased in fact and told me the cheapest is 780psf from the lowest level. Abit Shock therefore just left feeling turn off by the price.

Okane

tokidoki_sg

Hi guys, jus to check.
is it important to get pool view unit for EC?

My 3bedrooms layout in SA is all above carpark.

Is it really tat bad to stay above carpark??

Please share ur view.

Tq

I din get pool view for my unit because:
1) it's abt $100k more exp
2) i want high floor and agent say if want to see the pool should get mid floor
3) also worry it will be noisy for pool view

I'm buying for own stay so if for investment purpose, the reasons above may not be valid.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.