Sol Acres vs Wandervale

Okane

10am price out but don't know who not working can go take pic of price

Okane

Yah brownstone abit ex because they say the design is simi follow a US style design.

Okane

Jin dilemma.

Someone told me SA go town faster wor.

From Wandervale go town even further.....

:D

Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT

Must see which part of the town and also during peak or non peak hours.

SA need to take LRT to either CCK or Bukit Panjang (Estimated time is about 20 mins to reach either MRT)

Wandervale can take 190 to orchard but expect the usual JAM at BKE/PIE/Steven road. Returning from town via 190 is pack full during peak hours.

Okane

Agent just whatsapp me

3Bedroom $655k - $778k
3 Bedroom premium - $753 - $895K

ybloodcmages

U sell your house then stay where? I can't sell my house now till TOP because need a house to stay. Therefore my 20% down payment now limited to choices liao. Can only down 140K max Based on my current saving

You need to use your existing hdb valuation price minus balance mortgage = the amount that you can add for bridging loan. Mine is only 68K, i dont think its worth to bridge as 3% is a lot.

tokidoki_sg

I stay at my mil place lo.

I pm u the price. Dun tink can post here.

Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT

But can sell then get the $ so fast? Unless you wait til after you sell then you go book EC?

you are short for the 15% or the progressive payment? If progressive payment, before TOP, the monthly amount is not as high as after TOP.

Okane

You need to use your existing hdb valuation price minus balance mortgage = the amount that you can add for bridging loan. Mine is only 68K, i dont think its worth to bridge as 3% is a lot.

My understand of Bridging loan is that, you need to sell your house and show as a proof then u can get the loan.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.