Jin dilemma.
Someone told me SA go town faster wor.
From Wandervale go town even further.....
Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT
I thought SA got free shuttle to JE MRT.. And WV got free shuttle to BP DTL..(but free shuttle first year only)
Jin dilemma.
Someone told me SA go town faster wor.
From Wandervale go town even further.....
means wandervale don't provide hob, fridge, oven etc?I jus summarized here.
Wandervale
Bigger unit
20mins walking to lot 1
Maintenance fees higher
Sol Acres
2LRT to Bukit Panjang mrt
5Mins walks to Teck Whye or Keat hong lrt
Maintenance cheaper
Provide Fridge n washing machine
yah free shuttle usually only for limited period. If want to extend all residents must agree to pay more management fee, usually this won't happenI thought SA got free shuttle to JE MRT.. And WV got free shuttle to BP DTL..(but free shuttle first year only)
Of coz dun wan la.yah free shuttle usually only for limited period. If want to extend all residents must agree to pay more management fee, usually this won't happen
Sent from Earth using GAGT
yah free shuttle usually only for limited period. If want to extend all residents must agree to pay more management fee, usually this won't happen
Sent from Earth using GAGT
If i sell my hse now. Still got time for progressive payment anot????
why you want to sell ur house now for progressive payment?
The progressive payment will allow you to hold ur current HDB up to 6 months after TOP... Only when you take Def payment then you need to dispose ur HDB prior TOP..
Note the cost of moving your house twice if you take Def payment and the hassle.. however provided that you are comfortable of servicing two loan at the same time if you take prog payment..
Dun have so much cash.
15% for signing s&p cannot use cpf.
Only mus be in cash.....
Dun have so much cash.
15% for signing s&p cannot use cpf.
Only mus be in cash.....
how come cannot use CPF for the 15%?
My CPF is used to deduct 15% downpayment + Stamp Duty + Legal Fee.
Total cash fork out is 5% downpayment and $100+ fee for bank loan.
btw any good pri school near brownstone that within 1 KM?
the 15% can use CPF..
and take note the time for the 15% is only 6 to 8 weeks from the 5% payment so I dont think you can finish the whole process of selling your HDB unless you have started it already.. Please spend within your means because you still need cash later on for renovation, painting, lightning etc which normally min 20K..
Sigh the wandervale build not as nice as brownstone, even the wardrobe is flimsy and no feel of luxury.. but the size is bigger by ~10 m2 for the same quantum of price.. haiz...
btw any good pri school near brownstone that within 1 KM?
They said progressive payment cannot use cpf.
My hubby dun wan use deferred payment coz $20k higher lo.
I totally not familiar wif sembawang.
But go orchard how long ah???
Very inconvenient to go town.
Har...why like that. Who told you that?
Mine is progressive payment and i have already paid all using my CPF.
The Criterion at Yishun lor.
Hmmmm...... is it ur lawyer do for u?
Even the brownstone agent n banker oso told me cannot use cpf wor.... if take progressive payment lei.