Sol Acres vs Wandervale

happy.milk

agent, banker and lawyer nvr say anything when i say i will pay progressive. :)

did they mention y you must pay cash if chose progressive payment? your cpf OA acct has sufficient for the 15%?

for me, i dun have outstanding housing loan and i have sufficient in OA for the 15%.

Checked wif my hubby.

Not enough cpf in OA.

Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT

tokidoki_sg

if chose Deferred Payment, can defer 15% downpayment? I thot is only for the 80% loan? Must confirm with them otherwise your 5% cash is at risk.

progressive-deferred-schemes.jpg

Okane

if chose Deferred Payment, can defer 15% downpayment? I thot is only for the 80% loan? Must confirm with them otherwise your 5% cash is at risk.

progressive-deferred-schemes.jpg

The first 20% (5 % + 15%) need pay upfront using cash or OA regardless Deferred or progressive.

That's why I Sibei sian because OA dry up and only have cash to play with.

Okane

1089 because our current flat is already 958. So don't make sense for us to so call renew our loan just to enjoy facilities and buy back a similar size flat and one of our priority is to get a slightly bigger unit.

After much discussion with wife, might give a miss tomorrow as it is too rush for us to commit to a 800k+ unit and exhausted all our cash on hand

happy.milk

1089 because our current flat is already 958. So don't make sense for us to so call renew our loan just to enjoy facilities and buy back a similar size flat and one of our priority is to get a slightly bigger unit.

After much discussion with wife, might give a miss tomorrow as it is too rush for us to commit to a 800k+ unit and exhausted all our cash on hand

Sol acres lei....

Bigger n cheaper.
but only near lrt.

If later i din get the ballot.

I gng back SA to take alook.

Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.