bigrooster
Aiya, I just replied.Don't bother to reply further, will delete this thread
goodbye thread~Don't bother to reply further, will delete this thread
Thanks for your input
i read your reply before it was deleted!Aiya, I just replied.
Pikachu has infinity life leh..
only if Ash choosePikachu has infinity life leh..
At least you are jobless by choice.... Good reason than 90% of usi have nothing to smile about![]()
don't delete leh. we are having a fruitful discussionAiya, I just replied.
when I talked to him, he look serious.
cos he already past 50s...now he is semi retire, his wife also retire.
They are together everyday which is a good thing.
To be together and cherish their time alone.
cos time flies fast...one day it will come...must prepare for it.
cannot siam this and cannot say it wont happen. It will happen one day.
Human beings never ending problems....You are not the only one who has such friend. One of my Christian friend blatantly said it's sinful to bring children to this world and suffer and he sworn never will he do that. Ended up, he said life without children is sibeh sian even with lots of money. So, he have a child at late 40s.
There were never a tfr problem until some woke young generation folks started asking, what do I get for having children. Maybe they should ask instead, who do I miss without children?
There is no need to hold a funeral if the family doesn’t want to or if no one to do it. It is not a necessary procedure. Can just cremate asap.I dunno the tradition well.
Can just cremate without all the rituals if there is no one to send off ?
Yes.There is no need to hold a funeral if the family doesn’t want to or if no one to do it. It is not a necessary procedure. Can just cremate asap.
Some funeral companies will sponsor the coffin.
You see some people got big big families but their family members choose to not hold any funeral at all but just cremate. No one can guarantee whether own family members will help you hold a funeral or not, be it rich or poor.
Some people just wanna save money and hassle. Some don’t want to split the bills and fork out. Believe it or not.
There are average to rich families who chose not to hold a funeral. Jitao cremate. Doesn’t matter what religion.Yes.
The family members want to split over what the dead left.
The funeral wake is additional spending.
It is a stupid thinking and tradition because there are a lot of char siew sons around. Best is don’t spoil the kids until they become char siews and 巨婴重男轻女 lor. .
And vice versa also hor.Anyway TS, duno what’s your religion, but wife cannot send off husband. FYI nia