zpGSc2c.png
Pikachu has infinity life leh..

coyote

when I talked to him, he look serious.
cos he already past 50s...now he is semi retire, his wife also retire.
They are together everyday which is a good thing.
To be together and cherish their time alone.
cos time flies fast...one day it will come...must prepare for it.
cannot siam this and cannot say it wont happen. It will happen one day.

You are not the only one who has such friend. One of my Christian friend blatantly said it's sinful to bring children to this world and suffer and he sworn never will he do that. Ended up, he said life without children is sibeh sian even with lots of money. So, he have a child at late 40s.

There were never a tfr problem until some woke young generation folks started asking, what do I get for having children. Maybe they should ask instead, what do I miss without children?

Lchlch

You are not the only one who has such friend. One of my Christian friend blatantly said it's sinful to bring children to this world and suffer and he sworn never will he do that. Ended up, he said life without children is sibeh sian even with lots of money. So, he have a child at late 40s.

There were never a tfr problem until some woke young generation folks started asking, what do I get for having children. Maybe they should ask instead, who do I miss without children?
Human beings never ending problems....

Monstruo^

Funny that there are idiot that think the purpose to have kids is to send them off at funeral. Sibei selfish and brainless. JHK’s thinking never fail to amuse people :s13:

Monstruo^

I dunno the tradition well.
Can just cremate without all the rituals if there is no one to send off ?
There is no need to hold a funeral if the family doesn’t want to or if no one to do it. It is not a necessary procedure. Can just cremate asap.
Some funeral companies will sponsor the coffin.

You see some people got big big families but their family members choose to not hold any funeral at all but just cremate. No one can guarantee whether own family members will help you hold a funeral or not, be it rich or poor.

Some people just wanna save money and hassle. Some don’t want to split the bills and fork out. Believe it or not.

Medicated Oil

There is no need to hold a funeral if the family doesn’t want to or if no one to do it. It is not a necessary procedure. Can just cremate asap.
Some funeral companies will sponsor the coffin.

You see some people got big big families but their family members choose to not hold any funeral at all but just cremate. No one can guarantee whether own family members will help you hold a funeral or not, be it rich or poor.

Some people just wanna save money and hassle. Some don’t want to split the bills and fork out. Believe it or not.
Yes.
The family members want to split over what the dead left.
The funeral wake is additional spending.

Monstruo^

Yes.
The family members want to split over what the dead left.
The funeral wake is additional spending.
There are average to rich families who chose not to hold a funeral. Jitao cremate. Doesn’t matter what religion.

Reasons could be the siblings not gum with each other, don’t communicate, and this or that one don’t wanna pay. Or inheritance results not what they want. Then in the end the funeral didn’t proceed. Then got people who wanna save money and didn’t even bother to buy funeral clothes for the parents to wear. Etc etc. Or kids all overseas don’t wanna fly back to hold funeral jitao cremate.

Usually and most of the times 99% it ish money related.

Honestly lah this type of thing, I think can do just do. Once off thingy. No need jjww so much save here save there. I gave my dad a very nice and grand funeral even though we weren’t close growing up.

Most importantly, imo, treat your parents and families nice and spend time with them when they are still alive, especially if they are nice parents and deserve it. If not so nice or what, this one more complicated to deal and it ish up to oneself how they wanna treat their parent.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.