Toader
Nice! 4.30pm local GMT +8 (Singapore time)
Zhun bo? 8999 RMB is 1846 SGD leh. Sibeh gui sia.From Zackbuks
索尼 Xperia 1 III 参数汇总:
搭载骁龙 888 移动平台,大尺寸均热板,6.5 英寸 4K HDR OLED ( 10bit ,峰值亮度 1300nit) 120Hz 高刷新率,12+256GB (国行提供 16+512 ),广角 6400W + 超广 1200W + 60 倍 1200W Cyber-Shot 经典潜望镜长焦镜头,提供无损光学变焦能力,5000mAh 电池支持 65W 快充。
定价 8999 元人民币,6 月正式上市。![]()
Released in June.
8999NTD la... usually TW gets all the juicy news first
I would say take it with a pinch of salt, considering he posted on 1st April..From Zackbuks
索尼 Xperia 1 III 参数汇总:
搭载骁龙 888 移动平台,大尺寸均热板,6.5 英寸 4K HDR OLED ( 10bit ,峰值亮度 1300nit) 120Hz 高刷新率,12+256GB (国行提供 16+512 ),广角 6400W + 超广 1200W + 60 倍 1200W Cyber-Shot 经典潜望镜长焦镜头,提供无损光学变焦能力,5000mAh 电池支持 65W 快充。
定价 8999 元人民币,6 月正式上市。![]()
Released in June.

Yeah he said it was April fool prank news ~I would say take it with a pinch of salt, considering he posted on 1st April..![]()
65W fast charge raised suspicion already, international brands unlikely will offer ultra high wattage fast charge.Yeah he said it was April fool prank news ~

so 65W is fake news? sigh.. was thinking I could give it a chance.65W fast charge raised suspicion already, international brands unlikely will offer ultra high wattage fast charge.![]()
Very high chance is fake news, Sony will go for USB PD or Qualcomm QuickCharge tech.so 65W is fake news? sigh.. was thinking I could give it a chance.
Those who purchased the mi 11 ultra should have regretted much. It heats and thus throttled much as well as consume much battery power... Currently the hottest snapdragon 888 mobile phone.I can only imagine sony facing such a big dilemma....if they slap their rx100 1inch sensor into this upcoming flagship to compete with mi 11 ultra.
All enthusiastic photographer sure flock over, it is after all one of the pioneer in photography. Color, camera setup all sure kill mi 11ultra.....but it will kill their compact flagship completely![]()
A bit quick to judge ba....mine M11 ultra reach already I test a few day let u know if regret anotThose who purchased the mi 11 ultra should have regretted much. It heats and thus throttled much as well as consume much battery power... Currently the hottest snapdragon 888 mobile phone.
Just get xperia 1 mk2 when mk3 out since 5g won't be enabled in sg? HahahaIt seems like getting more expensive than Sony Xperia 1 II. Once Sony Xperia 1 III will be releasing out
I can only imagine sony facing such a big dilemma....if they slap their rx100 1inch sensor into this upcoming flagship to compete with mi 11 ultra.
All enthusiastic photographer sure flock over, it is after all one of the pioneer in photography. Color, camera setup all sure kill mi 11ultra.....but it will kill their compact flagship completely![]()