SPX Express is so horrible

stupidmeow

maybe the parcel was assigned to a delivery guy who doesn't deliver to your area ...
IMG-0013.jpg

888blancgmail

Mine was Ninja.
Parcel in hub for days, w 7 -11 as collection pt.
Later, mark as delivered as chg to home instead.

I only received 1 from Shopee n 1 from Lazada, missing this collection pt parcel.

I raised missing parcel to ninja w my email address.

For abt 2 days, will get call from ninja agent if I had received which I didnt.

On 3rd day, no call from Ninja, I msg ninja online n was informed that some1 had sent an email to ninja using another email address that I had received.

I asked the online y didnt the agent verify my email address that I had provided 1st n just auto close my case!

Few mins later, received email that my parcel was lost n ninja will inform Seller n Lazada.

Lucky Seller is willingly to resend as bought under special price.

jtsh55

Maybe item lost liao. It happened to me before. End up item refund
Yes, it also happened to me Twice recently too.

When I sent enquiry to the CS, of course they didn't reply me saying my parcel was lost / misplaced / damage / missing, etc and it was after a few follow up e-mail which they didn't give me a clear answer, I got frustrated and applied for refund. And it was approved almost immediately which surprised me.

jtsh55

Normally the pick locker opposite my block always got empty slots and I had 2 separate deliveries on 30th Nov 2023 to the pick locker but only 1 delivery was successfully delivered to the pick locker while the other one didn't make it with reason stated as "pick locker full"??? I was like WTF...

After a few days of ding dong e-mail until I run out of patience and applied for refund and it was approved almost immediately.

titusilvering

Yes, it also happened to me Twice recently too.

When I sent enquiry to the CS, of course they didn't reply me saying my parcel was lost / misplaced / damage / missing, etc and it was after a few follow up e-mail which they didn't give me a clear answer, I got frustrated and applied for refund. And it was approved almost immediately which surprised me.
Ya. Must contact the shopee cs then they escalate to courier company. Then will have one stupid WhatsApp msg from courier company asking if you received the item lol. Then you f the courier say why not ask their own delivery man. Lol any just file refund la don't care them cuz sg so small and they have sla timeline to fulfill one

jtsh55

Ya. Must contact the shopee cs then they escalate to courier company. Then will have one stupid WhatsApp msg from courier company asking if you received the item lol. Then you f the courier say why not ask their own delivery man. Lol any just file refund la don't care them cuz sg so small and they have sla timeline to fulfill one
Yes, I did receive the Whatsapp message from Shopee Xpress too and I replied saying I didn't receive the parcel but there was no reply or follow up action from them after that and I was like WTF...

titusilvering

Yes, I did receive the Whatsapp message from Shopee Xpress too and I replied saying I didn't receive the parcel but there was no reply or follow up action from them after that and I was like WTF...

Don't need deal with the courier one. Just file refund lol

Cuz even if they deliver it i also don't want liao cuz who knows they drop here drop there bang here bang there till got parts spoil internally lol

For courtesy i informed seller just saying their item seem lost and not received

hotsnowi

I thought I was the only one, my delivery supposed to be on Thursday too. Status : out for delivery. Wait until night also don’t have.
Called Shopee, the cso said will expedite, status changed to in transit. Will delivery 24-48 hours. Waited until last night also no news.
I last night requested for refund. Refund also need 48hours to review case. Don’t know if shopee will refund or not…….. first time I buy 3 digit item from shopee…… it’s been a very stressful purchase process with shopee express.
They all talk very swee but no work done.
Lazada much better. Will check what happen to delivery and if refund, Swee swee refund.
Update: SPX finally delivered my item.
Received a WhatsApp msg from delivery that it placed my item outside my house at last night evening during dinner time.

if I never request for refund, I don’t know when they be delivering.

PrinceY

My only problem with them is they like to deliver contactless.. just leave outside and just send a WhatsApp message to inform.. never even attempt to knock despite I didn’t check that box

My parents at home most of the time, but if they don’t knock and just leave outside and simply send me a message.. sometimes during work it take me a while before I saw the message then can inform my parent to help collect, the items left outside for hours liao..

got one time really bad.. the item just left at the door step and only few hours later then they update it’s delivered.. lucky I went out to buy dinner and saw it when I came back (less than an hour at least)

literally in open view some more (there’s riser, there’s some shoe cabinet.. at least put somewhere more discreet ma..) and no update in the system or message at all.. imagine the item got stolen and the delivery notification came later only, I won’t even know if it’s not sent or kena stolen if I can’t find the parcel

pclow59

I purchased a XiaoMi phone from Shopee and was delivered to sorting center on 9 Dec, and is weekend so I received today afternoon. The tracker show out for delivery in the morning, so consider reliable

Xihe

My only problem with them is they like to deliver contactless.. just leave outside and just send a WhatsApp message to inform.. never even attempt to knock despite I didn’t check that box

My parents at home most of the time, but if they don’t knock and just leave outside and simply send me a message.. sometimes during work it take me a while before I saw the message then can inform my parent to help collect, the items left outside for hours liao..

got one time really bad.. the item just left at the door step and only few hours later then they update it’s delivered.. lucky I went out to buy dinner and saw it when I came back (less than an hour at least)

literally in open view some more (there’s riser, there’s some shoe cabinet.. at least put somewhere more discreet ma..) and no update in the system or message at all.. imagine the item got stolen and the delivery notification came later only, I won’t even know if it’s not sent or kena stolen if I can’t find the parcel
Some couriers simply bochup and leave on doorstep. I am lucky got good neighbour who won't steal and is quite friendly. My unit is considered "private" corner type with only 1 neighbour next to me.

BM SmartInve

Some couriers simply bochup and leave on doorstep. I am lucky got good neighbour who won't steal and is quite friendly. My unit is considered "private" corner type with only 1 neighbour next to me.

All couriers drop and go nowadays, which era are you still living in?

You think if they knock on your door, wait for you to come out, say hello please take and sign here etc… how will they complete their deliveries?

Only DHL and those very established couriers still hand over personally, but it’s at a premium, and they have options for you to indicate if you will like the parcel to be left in a safe place. That’s why I have a video doorbell.

hotsnowi

Haiz….. now is lazada’s turn
There are 2 deliveries by QXpress.
one supposed guaranteed delivery by today till now no news……
The guaranteed delivery will give a customer care voucher if late.
I prefer they on time leh.

another said to deliver today then on status: failed attempt due to unexpected technical issue, will deliver in next few days.
Sent me a text that its failed attempt will re- attempt .

my best bet on QXPRESS now also failing me….. siao liao

PastaKong

Singapore sibei small dot but the delivery service can take 2-5 days.

I order from europe , 2-3 days can reach my door step and delivery free ~

hotsnowi

Haiz….. now is lazada’s turn
There are 2 deliveries by QXpress.
one supposed guaranteed delivery by today till now no news……
The guaranteed delivery will give a customer care voucher if late.
I prefer they on time leh.

another said to deliver today then on status: failed attempt due to unexpected technical issue, will deliver in next few days.
Sent me a text that its failed attempt will re- attempt .

my best bet on QXPRESS now also failing me….. siao liao
update: the guaranteed delivery - really delivers!
Kudos!

now left the other delivery, but this is a bulky item so should not miss out. hope it delivers on time

galaxy_henry

SPX failed again, alway updated as delivered. Never received at all. Really wasting ppl time to follow up to log case and then wait for refund. Such a lousy service or department, waiting for Shopee to fail due to bad delivery

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.