Devilsire
do help ping here if its in, gonna check if "wealth holdings" worksnormally same day in. nvm later check again

Don't have leh. I'm on the exclusive invite.Exclusive BI (May-July) is in
On this and got it alreadyDon't have leh. I'm on the exclusive invite.
Oh paiseh, I'm on the June-July Promo, not May-July. May I was still with Maybank.On this and got it already
Please don't spread fud, it's usually paid after the 20th, only in the last few months it was early, but that was not the norm.Anyone received their open BI for June yet? Seems that their BI payout is getting more inconsistent and later.
Another kancheong spider. T&C already stated by 25 of the next month. If after 25 you didn't get then say lah.Anyone received their open BI for June yet? Seems that their BI payout is getting more inconsistent and later.
and also headache on how to calculate it.I already received my June BI on 9 Jul. I am on exclusive invite for Apr- Jun period.Anyone received their open BI for June yet? Seems that their BI payout is getting more inconsistent and later.
These folks who yet to receive (including myself) are probably on the public / invite scheme for June - July batch. But the T&C already stated they have up till 25 of next month, so I dun get why one by one transform into kancheong spider.I already received my June BI on 9 Jul. I am on exclusive invite for Apr- Jun period.
If you have better alternatives do share, the rates are dropping like flies.Exclusive BI is 2.2% what crap. Exclusively tell you to put money else where
I think that one is on the entire balance instead of incremental ADB? There should be a section that says something like non-incremental ADB earns 2.2%, incremental ADB will earn the public promo rate which is higher.Exclusive BI is 2.2% what crap. Exclusively tell you to put money else where
It is "crap" but without access to your exclusive tnc, dunno how "crap"!Exclusive BI is 2.2% what crap. Exclusively tell you to put money else where
2.2% for the upcoming months are crap? Wait till u see other banks’ rates. Ya you should move money elsewhere if u get better rate.Exclusive BI is 2.2% what crap. Exclusively tell you to put money else where
tsk tsk. Very short sighted.Exclusive BI is 2.2% what crap. Exclusively tell you to put money else where