Taiwan new year countdown 2015!

chemcutie

Haha i think every year is the same thing for Mayday, Jay Chou and Eason concert.

I just didnt know it would be so difficult to get even the cheapest tickets.

Just pray we could get it nearer to the date ba.

I still got to worry about the hotel and Train ticket if somehow I get the Mayday concert ticket as I wont be going to kaohshiung if I wont be able to attend their concert.:(

why dun u just book (booking.com or agoda) the hotel first since its free cancellation? a lot of hotel no rooms le... in any case theres a free 1 jan concert by binmusic artist and mayday is the first performer... I booked my hotel le... worse case no tix, will just go Tainan / kenting day trips?

though I seriously hope I can get the tix too :) fingers crossed...

pingpongker

why dun u just book (booking.com or agoda) the hotel first since its free cancellation? a lot of hotel no rooms le... in any case theres a free 1 jan concert by binmusic artist and mayday is the first performer... I booked my hotel le... worse case no tix, will just go Tainan / kenting day trips?

though I seriously hope I can get the tix too :) fingers crossed...

There will be a free concert on the 1st Jan? Able to share the details?

I am looking thru the hotels and mingsu, any to recommend?

veggiies

Didn't know so many mayday fans here (im silent reader). :s13:

For the 1 Jan, you can take a look at here - 相信音樂官方網站

Btw, I got extra 2 tickets on 3/1... Going to refund the tickets. Haha. If anyone wants, do pm me.

chemcutie

Didn't know so many mayday fans here (im silent reader). :s13:

For the 1 Jan, you can take a look at here - 相信音樂官方網站

Btw, I got extra 2 tickets on 3/1 but it is roaming area (not tempting right)... Going to refund the tickets. Haha. If anyone wants, do pm me.

hello fellow wu mi :) 3jan I will be in Taichung gg back to Taipei le :(... so best if I can get 31dec tix...

chemcutie

There will be a free concert on the 1st Jan? Able to share the details?

I am looking thru the hotels and mingsu, any to recommend?

I last yr stay cloud hotel... this yr staying t hotel.... near liuhe night market... convenient lor... my fren say nest hotel not bad... me budget type de... dun like too ex hotel... (cant afford)

veggiies

hello fellow wu mi :) 3jan I will be in Taichung gg back to Taipei le :(... so best if I can get 31dec tix...

Hello! Oh ic... Good luck :s13: your best bet will be the final release. But it will be very near to the concert dates. Don't buy yellow cow if possible.

pingpongker

I last yr stay cloud hotel... this yr staying t hotel.... near liuhe night market... convenient lor... my fren say nest hotel not bad... me budget type de... dun like too ex hotel... (cant afford)

I just booked kindness hotel qixian from agoda. I am also budget kind but seems like everywhere also very expensive during that period.

Lets hope we could get the tickets.

Hello! Oh ic... Good luck :s13: your best bet will be the final release. But it will be very near to the concert dates. Don't buy yellow cow if possible.

I will only be in Taiwan on the 29th Dec, hopefully the final release will be out before that so I can go taiwan without too much worries hahahaha.

After hearing from all the pros, I decided not to buy from the Yellow Cow.

chemcutie

I just booked kindness hotel qixian from agoda. I am also budget kind but seems like everywhere also very expensive during that period.

Lets hope we could get the tickets.

I will only be in Taiwan on the 29th Dec, hopefully the final release will be out before that so I can go taiwan without too much worries hahahaha.

After hearing from all the pros, I decided not to buy from the Yellow Cow.

ya I hope we can get the tix... me is trying hard not to succumb to yellow cow... I will be in Taiwan on 24dec... but in khh only on 30 dec...

chemcutie

hai this year got so many yellow cow :(...

I very sian and gg to succumb liao...

Btw got this la... But the chances of the tix I dunno...
https://s1.kkday.com/campaign/201411/mayday.html?utm_source=fb&utm_medium=fb+貼文&utm_campaign=五月天跨年演唱會2015&gclid=CNup7J7bk8ICFRQAvAodzYoArg

pingpongker

chemcutie

I also dying to get a ticket. Met alot of yellow cow, selling me at crazy prices, some even ask for SGD200 mark up for the tickets lol.

That tour like 4k TWD for 1 of the cheapest ticket eh, like expensive also leh. :(

Ya average is 1k extra regardless of tix... Sell the 圆心 add ard 1.2k up then sell the 980/1480 oso ask for 1k sian lor.

blacksands

hi guys i was googling for my bro explaining him what i'm going to do and saw you guys discussing. i'm going kaohsiung on 31 dec too! ^5

chemcutie

Sian la... Today sell tix so easily can get leh... I managed to buy kantai... Gg to sell one set away...

mrmrmr

hi guys! anywhere near taipei 101 that is a good place to countdown? don't really need to be at the center of the event but would like a good view..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.