chemcutie
How come i got the feeling i might know who you are...
Maybe bring ur friend to 1 concert to experience?![]()
eh??? lol....
How come i got the feeling i might know who you are...
Maybe bring ur friend to 1 concert to experience?![]()
arlow fellow 五迷is quite impossible to grab tix over the internet ibon.
Anyone has any advise where is a good spot to be to experience the 101 fireworks ? What time should we start waiting at the area.. i think i gotta dabao some food there and wait since it's just me and my friend. -.-
Say no to yellow cowWhen time comes i intro you to a few online resell platform where most seller sell at original price. Meanwhile if you dont have a ptt account go register one and get approve. Approval will take sometime.
OMG...you are in the fb madhouse![]()
How do I grab the tickets? Im going KHH on 31st Dec to catch them...
I so nervous liao... sun need to qiang piao... I hope I can get lor... i tried to register like no news leh... haizzz...
i think ibon no more tix le.
I put up ptt link and other link here when i see them. good luck.
Have been trying for 2 days at Ibon and cant get a single ticket
Anyone else know where else I could get Mayday concert tickets? Any forums, fb page which is safe?
Thanks alot!
Have been trying for 2 days at Ibon and cant get a single ticket
Anyone else know where else I could get Mayday concert tickets? Any forums, fb page which is safe?
Thanks alot!
saw on the news that there were some issues with ibon and not all tickets are made available.
Tix was sold out on the day itself leh at abt 5+ 6 pm. You can either wait for 2nd and final round of ticket sales much much closer to concert date or buy from other. But please say no to yellow cow, dont gan cheong if you cant get tix immediately, usually more tix will be available closer to concert date.
really mah? me abit kanchiong liao... so closer to date will hv more tix available? this yr a lot of yellow cow lor... I temtped to pay 800twd more for a tix...
you gan cheong, yellow cow tix not sold they will also kan cheong what.
I can proudly say for so many overseas concert i went i never once buy yellow cow even for the notorious hong kong concert. yellow cow is a supply and demand issue. if you buy from them now, there will be more yellow cow in the future making it even harder for us to buy tix.
Another thing is go make friends, not just hi buy friends but friends I have friends in tw hk and msia i knew thru mayday and we always help each other out when it comes to queuing or buying tix or just purely keep a look out for each other.
Tix was sold out on the day itself leh at abt 5+ 6 pm. You can either wait for 2nd and final round of ticket sales much much closer to concert date or buy from other. But please say no to yellow cow, dont gan cheong if you cant get tix immediately, usually more tix will be available closer to concert date.
It happen when the tix was release for sales at 11 am. They rectify the problem on the same day and release tix at 4pm.
Didnt know so many mayday fans here.
Lai more trusted sites to buy tix from, but please exercise cautions! I will not be responsible if you get scam or something. And please dont buy yellow cow.
Ptt: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...gik-20WYwV7Cs/htmlview?usp=drive_web&sle=true
you will need a verfied ptt account to do so. Just pm the seller and arrange for deal. My advice: you need to constant monitor the file and ur hand and leg have to be fast. Can have a template to beg ppl to sell to you. my experience is that be sincere, more likely they will sell you. Dont ask me how to use ptt, go expore urself.
(TBC) - will update fb platform during lunch...now not safe.
Haha I tried since 11am on Sunday till now but still no luck.
I am becoming really gan cheong too hahahaha.
Just to check, if by any chance someone refund their ticket, will it reappear on ibon again?
Why still trying. Sold out means sold out lol.
Any refunded tix will be made available to public again but not immediately. They will collate all the return tix and have a final sales closer to the concert date. i think 1/2 weeks before the concert? That date will be announced again.
Ooooo chey, I thought it will be available immediately.thats why I kept trying hahaha.
Guess I shall have to wait a bit more for the next batch of sale. This is my first time buying an overseas concert ticket, so quite noob lol
Why still trying. Sold out means sold out lol.
Any refunded tix will be made available to public again but not immediately. They will collate all the return tix and have a final sales closer to the concert date. i think 1/2 weeks before the concert? That date will be announced again.
this yr like got syndicate lor... sian... got one person offer me 2280 de for 5k lor... if 3880 de I will consider de... sianzzz...