@moonraiser @MoeLanYong Nedd chui feedback on teeenages girls boy different..Which ones less worry?
worrying boy make girl pregnant. that is also a worry.At least not a girl... if girls need worry tio xian by boy and get pregnant
Boy also need to worry Xian other girl and get other people daughter pregnantAt least not a girl... if girls need worry tio xian by boy and get pregnant
Can be other people daughters...too.Boy also need to worry Xian other girl and get other people daughter pregnant
@moonraiser @MoeLanYong Nedd chui feedback on teeenages girls boy different..Which ones less worry?
I’m talking about mine ..probably apply more to boys than girls
Ever since entered puberty, always one word answer, very little appreciation or joy for anything…hardly comes out of room… default mode is disinterest and disrespect.
Years of this can really wear one down. I am beginning to understand why Angmohs like their kids to move out after turning 18.
Does it ever get better?
Not to put you down but it has to do with how you communicated and set the foundation before that caused this. So really, it's still you causing the problem. You want to kick them out asap then don't kpkb when you dying no one give a f**k.I’m talking about mine ..probably apply more to boys than girls
Ever since entered puberty, always one word answer, very little appreciation or joy for anything…hardly comes out of room… default mode is disinterest and disrespect.
Years of this can really wear one down. I am beginning to understand why Angmohs like their kids to move out after turning 18.
Does it ever get better?
but the whole message is to put me down so why preface with “not to put you down”?Not to put you down but it has to do with how you communicated and set the foundation before that caused this. So really, it's still you causing the problem. You want to kick them out asap then don't kpkb when you dying no one give a f**k.
it’s because u failed to emotionally bond with your kids? no offence but i have some knowledge of this area and am just askingI’m talking about mine ..probably apply more to boys than girls
Does it ever get better?
Right. So must have teenager child then can comment ah? Okay lor. Your mind is made up then. Good luck.but the whole message is to put me down so why preface with “not to put you down”?
No offence by the way, I know your point
But for you to say this, you probably do not have a teenager
In before joy of having kidsI’m talking about mine ..probably apply more to boys than girls
Does it ever get better?
I wish you good luck with your own teenager. When the time comes don’t forget me hor.Right. So must have teenager child then can comment ah? Okay lor. Your mind is made up then. Good luck.
I wish you good luck with your own teenager. When the time comes don’t forget me hor.
if not against the law. anything else can be settled with $.worrying boy make girl pregnant. that is also a worry.