from my opinion no need .... unless u wan a reason to hav a laptop.... tp everywhere can use com... for eg library , cyber centre and self access lab....goggles said:does tp students need to get laptops (for biomedical informatics and engineering)?
nowadays tp engine sch oso alot of girls laiozLayers said:i know la, ask for fun only ma haha
aiya i mentor the 1st yr student la
the orientation can no need go one la, super boring, just go 1 day get the lecturer notes, matrix card time table and make friend can liao, i only go 1 day
Camp, c la, engineering camp all boys sian sia, who wanna go. i wonder where they camp? Bedok reservoir and i remember this wk rain alot and HEAVY aslo haha
UNKNOWN87 said:nowadays tp engine sch oso alot of girls laioz![]()
haha like that u suay tis time round lorz.... from my observation ETCM april got ard 30-40% girls le...Layers said:aiya still super rare la, mostly is in IBT and buniss ENG
my cohort is oct 1 worst, lucky my class got 3 gals, ETCM OCT 1 got NONE lol
fsphere said:everyone in the school taking cds except for year 1 07/08 apr intake
hElleVer said:i wonder why i dun haf any cds on my timetable -.-.. but all my other friends got.. during the CDS selection exercise i also got participate.. but 2 of my friends also the same as me no CDS.. dunno why
Layers said:oh i tot every sem 2 got cds only since 1 yr 1 cds no?
spicyboy your timetable so good!!!
me every day 5 then end!!
7 if got CDS!!