lemonchicken said:
Need respirator? Heard u work in biomedical firm wors... garnering abt 1k+ intern allowance
wah lau eh. you got rackie one is it? eh very dangerous to talk to you leh.
but yeah, highest paid intern so to speak.
no lah. kena cheated. on their application form they wrote 800-1100. then after interview, they say 200 per week (means if got more than 28 days, i get maybe $80-120 more per month). but end up come liao, standard 800 per month. i MC they also want to deduct pay.
not a good company also. IT manager run away go study, then my new supervisor though nice, but here only 3 mths also can't take care of me. when i go in, IT dept only 1 person excluding me. so now everyday be saikang warrior lor. buay tahan. somemore the upstairs got abit of problem one, everyday work is like torture. worse of all, my LO also quite siding the company, sound like everything also like normal. maybe when the day i got mental problem, then they start to pin-point and find fault ba. aiya not like it's my first job i'm not used to it, or don't understand working life. really a very harsh environment. i worked in 10 over companies, got SME also got MNCs, my resume 9 pages thick already (though it's not good to have such long resumes), so cannot just say intern = inexperienced lor. seriously the worse company i've worked in. (P.S. okay don't make me say so much on my company liao, i'm not graded yet so don't dua me).
now i'm countdown'ing in terms of working days liao. Last 2 weeks i countdown number of working hours already.