TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

lemonchicken

nextofkin said:
blazer?? i hv nvr ever worn a blazer even for presentation la.. hahahah why i very mean? u ask me what? abt intro-ing myself? hahaha.. but seriously who r u leh, if u know my name, sure i know ur name. hehe.
Ok i ish tell u who he is, only if chiu tell me who u are :p

Anyway, u used sexpose... been lurking in EDMW lately? :s22:

SG_Oops

not meh? then you're who man?

hmm. i thought you're sharon. or did i get her name wrongly, she was quite near to me.

what was your junior year's GPA?

SG_Oops

lemonchicken said:
Ok i ish tell u who he is, only if chiu tell me who u are :p

Anyway, u used sexpose... been lurking in EDMW lately? :s22:
wah lau. betray me for her name .. the bond between us worth so little only ar?

nextofkin

ahahahhahaha! definitely the case of mistaken identity. im not sharon lah! ok phew. but got sharon meh in BIT? hahahah. 3.5 in jr yr.

ah yes, lately i hv amusing myself in EDMW when work gets too boring. ahahha!

SG_Oops

hmm. you same class as anson, then can't be behind me liao leh. coz behind me only got 1 girl, and she's my freshman year classmate.

you sit where during DHL? before webster one is it?

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
not meh? then you're who man?

hmm. i thought you're sharon. or did i get her name wrongly, she was quite near to me.

what was your junior year's GPA?
wa lao eh why suddenly so academic, all the talk abt GPA.. :s22:

lemonchicken

nextofkin said:
ahahahhahaha! definitely the case of mistaken identity. im not sharon lah! ok phew. but got sharon meh in BIT? hahahah. 3.5 in jr yr.

ah yes, lately i hv amusing myself in EDMW when work gets too boring. ahahha!
Good good... i have been surfing EDMW since poly year 1, thats what keeps us 'DHL', DHL!

SG_Oops

No lah. i can't remmeber that blazer girl's name liao. she sit beside shamus or something one. lols that time still got girlfriend, so didn't bother to remember her name leh.

say leh say leh.

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
No lah. i can't remmeber that blazer girl's name liao. she sit beside shamus or something one. lols that time still got girlfriend, so didn't bother to remember her name leh.

say leh say leh.
Is this an open buaya attempt? :s13:

nextofkin

who d heck is shamus? hahahah. aiyah dont think u know me lah like that. i was the only malay girl there.

lemonchicken

nextofkin said:
who d heck is shamus? hahahah. aiyah dont think u know me lah like that. i was the only malay girl there.
Then its damn obvious. Since its the ONLY malay girl... u just sexposed urself :s13:

SG_Oops

huh? lemon jealous liao.

no lah. buaya. i don't buaya one please. i let people buaya one. lols. joking lahs. curious ma. she's like so far yet so close.

webster also ard 3.5. if you're not that blazer girl, then you sit first row, the same as zenith one is it? woah, i'm suffocating.

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
huh? lemon jealous liao.

no lah. buaya. i don't buaya one please. i let people buaya one. lols. joking lahs. curious ma. she's like so far yet so close.

webster also ard 3.5. if you're not that blazer girl, then you sit first row, the same as zenith one is it? woah, i'm suffocating.
Need respirator? Heard u work in biomedical firm wors... garnering abt 1k+ intern allowance :o

nextofkin

hahahaha! why are you suffocating its not as if got any super DHL chiobus (whoops. :X)
if i can remb, i think i sit alone that day. and dont think i sit near zenith. nyeh. but possibly queued behind her? dunno lah.. forget already.

nextofkin

hahaha! see. no point telling my name also. i wont probably know u too. heh..
ah, now u think i might be fake ah. ahahha. maybe lecturer in disguise? ahahaha

lemonchicken

nextofkin said:
hahahaha! why are you suffocating its not as if got any super DHL chiobus (whoops. :X)
if i can remb, i think i sit alone that day. and dont think i sit near zenith. nyeh. but possibly queued behind her? dunno lah.. forget already.
U mean DHL group no chiobus at all?! :mad:

I am seriously disappointed :sad:

SG_Oops

lemonchicken said:
Need respirator? Heard u work in biomedical firm wors... garnering abt 1k+ intern allowance :o
wah lau eh. you got rackie one is it? eh very dangerous to talk to you leh.

but yeah, highest paid intern so to speak.

no lah. kena cheated. on their application form they wrote 800-1100. then after interview, they say 200 per week (means if got more than 28 days, i get maybe $80-120 more per month). but end up come liao, standard 800 per month. i MC they also want to deduct pay.

not a good company also. IT manager run away go study, then my new supervisor though nice, but here only 3 mths also can't take care of me. when i go in, IT dept only 1 person excluding me. so now everyday be saikang warrior lor. buay tahan. somemore the upstairs got abit of problem one, everyday work is like torture. worse of all, my LO also quite siding the company, sound like everything also like normal. maybe when the day i got mental problem, then they start to pin-point and find fault ba. aiya not like it's my first job i'm not used to it, or don't understand working life. really a very harsh environment. i worked in 10 over companies, got SME also got MNCs, my resume 9 pages thick already (though it's not good to have such long resumes), so cannot just say intern = inexperienced lor. seriously the worse company i've worked in. (P.S. okay don't make me say so much on my company liao, i'm not graded yet so don't dua me).

now i'm countdown'ing in terms of working days liao. Last 2 weeks i countdown number of working hours already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.