TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
Sec sch days got ppl put makeup one meh? :s11:
got ah..why not?
haha...
well..some of them..the teacher dun even bother to scold them...just them do what they want!? = =

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
Male teachers? :s11:
eh...should be both male and female !? = =

say them until the teacher also sian liao..so just let them be lor =X

haha...

two of you go PK match lah~
*pengz*

SG_Oops

lilacblue1 said:
eh...should be both male and female !? = =

say them until the teacher also sian liao..so just let them be lor =X

haha...

two of you go PK match lah~
*pengz*
hahas. then the winner's prize is lilacblue1 right?

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
waaa PK match siall... i ish suppork u don't worry :p
lol...rmb to do cheerleading for me

lemonchicken said:
Only got one wors... nvm we share ok? :s34: I take burger/nugget, you take fries :o
then..hmmm..i take the coke as well,k? ;)

be a gentlemen =X

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
lol...rmb to do cheerleading for me

then..hmmm..i take the coke as well,k? ;)

be a gentlemen =X
I don't do cheerleading ones... :s22:

Coke? **** i ordered orange juice rehs... :o

lemonchicken

lilacblue1 said:
the give me that orange juice ba
i anythg oso can =:p

Nah don't say i not gentlemens...
breakfast3.jpg

:oempty ones....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.