Tesla stock

d5dude

His timeline not always right. His too ambitious anyway he never says 25k car by 2020, that was thw model3 which is crappy manufacturing due to over automation and not enough experiences. Model Y was delivered ahead of time after they learn their mistakes and buy over Grohmann. Fsd level 3 not 5 again your info is misleading was delayed cause they realised nvidia chip wasn't good enough. Where you get the info 1m robotaxis by 2020? I think you read some info and infer your own biasness. You are sounding like those plp in wall street... The real king of overpromising is Trevor Milton of Nikolea.

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/08/18/elon-musk-tesla-could-produce-a-25000-car-in-3-years--.html

My bad, it should be 2021, not by 2020. This has now been pushed back by another 2 years.

Dun care its FSD level what, he promised "coast to coast fully autonomous driving" back in 2016, its 2020 and still nobody can drive a Tesla coast to coast autonomously.

1m robotaxis by 2020:

https://www.engadget.com/2019-04-22-tesla-elon-musk-self-driving-robo-taxi.html

Only Tesla fanboys keep falling for his tricks, some people say Tesla is a cult, now I finally understand why. :s13:

HMAN

I guess it will drop to $300 in October.
Then buy more ..

punters don't know how to read , they just want quick return, they will be crushed again and again by the whale whom just hyped up the story as if there would have instant fortune dropping from the sky.
There are no instant on technology that you can rip profits instantly!

Once the institutions digested the contents, the praise will start and punters self fantasize again...

Next episode is coming!

I am doing progressive purchase, 3-5 shares batch. Market no good, don't know where is the bottom, better reserve bullets. Just pistol , no canon

Sent from Samsung SM-T830 using GAGT

iridiot

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UfIPx3D66wk

Tl;DW : Osbourn Effect - don't spoil current sales because future expected products might cannibalize the current sales and leave an inventory that's not moving , recruitment , accoutability to suppliers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4G6ZHVPPpSE

summary of battery day

Fundamental analysis with supporting numbers I think? predictions : we are at just the beginning of the curve

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hcqyzYTgf40

ARK Invest analyst Tasha Keeney on Tesla Battery Day & Autonomy:

I.nteral C.ombustion E.ngine makers have no chance

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ZorQHedJPU

Why Tesla Stock Is Down After Battery Day
why wall street is short term focused and how retail investors can take advantage of it.

recommends : One Up On Wall Street by Peter Lynch

aurvandil

Then buy more ..

punters don't know how to read , they just want quick return, they will be crushed again and again by the whale whom just hyped up the story as if there would have instant fortune dropping from the sky.
There are no instant on technology that you can rip profits instantly!

Once the institutions digested the contents, the praise will start and punters self fantasize again...

Next episode is coming!

I am doing progressive purchase, 3-5 shares batch. Market no good, don't know where is the bottom, better reserve bullets. Just pistol , no canon

Sent from Samsung SM-T830 using GAGT

Markets are never wrong;opinions often are. ~ Jesse Livermore

batniss

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/08/18/elon-musk-tesla-could-produce-a-25000-car-in-3-years--.html

My bad, it should be 2021, not by 2020. This has now been pushed back by another 2 years.

Dun care its FSD level what, he promised "coast to coast fully autonomous driving" back in 2016, its 2020 and still nobody can drive a Tesla coast to coast autonomously.

1m robotaxis by 2020:

Only Tesla fanboys keep falling for his tricks, some people say Tesla is a cult, now I finally understand why. :s13:

same as APPL what. Look at how much they are worth now.

reddevil0728

Markets are never wrong;opinions often are. ~ Jesse Livermore
If one has so much conviction about the direction of the stock, there isn't a need to defend their position. Don't really have to care about what other people say. People want to buy or sell, is their business, wouldn't affect your decision what

aurvandil

If one has so much conviction about the direction of the stock, there isn't a need to defend their position. Don't really have to care about what other people say. People want to buy or sell, is their business, wouldn't affect your decision what

Misplaced conviction is the mother of all bag holders.

Nyan

Deutsche upgraded Tesla to buy from hold, lifting its price target 25% to $500 from $400.

is Deutsche part of the cult now?

1m robotaxis by 2020:

wutawa

So funny that tesla and apple get grouped together because of the share split on the same day. :s13:

KENNNL

ARK new price target for TSLA is 1400 sia... if later PM opens red again i might go in and hoot more...

RedsYWNA

Wah you guys not scared ah.......i sold Tsla puts at $238, expiring on 16 Oct.....play safe.......hahaha......

moolala

Wah you guys not scared ah.......i sold Tsla puts at $238, expiring on 16 Oct.....play safe.......hahaha......

238 can eat how much money?

so far away, not worth?? only tie up buying power for so long

lamode

no pain no gain ma, buy with smaller amount n DCA lo.
as IBKR is increasing margin requirement gradually from end of this mth, I try not to short any options now. :)

RedsYWNA

238 can eat how much money?

so far away, not worth?? only tie up buying power for so long

USD 152 per put lor........ 16 Oct expire liao, v fast. If really strike USD 238, dont mind taking......

I not hero, dont dare to sell a lot of puts at USD 300, else can earn more. USD 300 is a gd price to be assigned also, but I want to play safe a bit more..... :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.