Tesla stock

Belle69

Don't just look at the cars.

They aim to be battery supplier for everyone and everything.

Hua_Hui

those who cannot tahan see red for extended period pls dont invest this stock la... will heart attack one :s13:

Nyan

How is Tesla a fraud where an automotive expert sandy munro can put statements like “Tesla is ahead of the competition”

Ark invest which is one of the more successful etf. put their money where their mouth is. Their funds biggest holding is Tesla at 10%.

Goldman Sachs analyst Mark Delaney raised his price target on TSLA stock from $295 to $400 and maintained a “Neutral” rating, according to TheFly. The increased outlook from Delaney is based on Tesla’s importance in the future widespread adoption of electric cars, as well as potential margin upside from software. Delaney wrote in a note to Goldman investors that Tesla’s goals to produce its own battery cells, along with a possible 100 GWh capacity by 2022, and 3 TWh in 2030, shows the company’s plan is set and it has a roadmap to achieve it.

Deutsche Bank’s Emmanuel Rosner upgraded his rating on Tesla stock from “Hold” to “Buy” and raised his price target from $400 to $500. Rosner stated that although Wall Street’s reaction to the Tesla event was not positive, it is an opportunity for investors to take advantage of a discount on the share price. “With the stock price indicated down post-market traders ‘sell the news,’ we recommend longer-term investors to take advantage of weakness to buy Tesla as the best way to invest in vehicle electrification,”

Are you saying all these guys are dumb enough to put their reputation on their line to make statements like this?

The more you research about Elon Musk, especially his past. The more I feel his a fraud. Tesla may end up like Nikola. Just that Tesla is more "smart" to misled investors.

chaoprokia

How is Tesla a fraud where an automotive expert sandy munro can put statements like “Tesla is ahead of the competition”

Ark invest which is one of the more successful etf. put their money where their mouth is. Their funds biggest holding is Tesla at 10%.

Goldman Sachs analyst Mark Delaney raised his price target on TSLA stock from $295 to $400 and maintained a “Neutral” rating, according to TheFly. The increased outlook from Delaney is based on Tesla’s importance in the future widespread adoption of electric cars, as well as potential margin upside from software. Delaney wrote in a note to Goldman investors that Tesla’s goals to produce its own battery cells, along with a possible 100 GWh capacity by 2022, and 3 TWh in 2030, shows the company’s plan is set and it has a roadmap to achieve it.

Deutsche Bank’s Emmanuel Rosner upgraded his rating on Tesla stock from “Hold” to “Buy” and raised his price target from $400 to $500. Rosner stated that although Wall Street’s reaction to the Tesla event was not positive, it is an opportunity for investors to take advantage of a discount on the share price. “With the stock price indicated down post-market traders ‘sell the news,’ we recommend longer-term investors to take advantage of weakness to buy Tesla as the best way to invest in vehicle electrification,”

Are you saying all these guys are dumb enough to put their reputation on their line to make statements like this?

y u bother to reply him?

he is a GOD in Stock market. what he say is true.

because he has more billions than elon musk.

we small fry only just keep quiet can liao.

fzhfzh

From my experience, the most important part of investment is asymmetry of information. When you know things most other people don’t, that’s the biggest advantage. So when you see lots of people saying a company sucks, even though you know that’s not the case, that’s a great investment opportunity. When everyone think a stock is great, it’s already too late.

moolala

From my experience, the most important part of investment is asymmetry of information. When you know things most other people don’t, that’s the biggest advantage. So when you see lots of people saying a company sucks, even though you know that’s not the case, that’s a great investment opportunity. When everyone think a stock is great, it’s already too late.

Have u gone back in? Thought u sold already

wanker88

y u bother to reply him?

he is a GOD in Stock market. what he say is true.

because he has more billions than elon musk.

we small fry only just keep quiet can liao.

He's a f***ing troll. Ignore him and put him on ignore list.

fzhfzh

Share leh , how do you discover new stocks

Got PTON at $22 and twlo at $120 previously. Bought in more with tsla profit.

It’s just about trying and knowing the product I guess. I bought PTON after buying their bike and impressed with the experience.

iridiot

Got PTON at $22 and twlo at $120 previously. Bought in more with tsla profit.

It’s just about trying and knowing the product I guess. I bought PTON after buying their bike and impressed with the experience.

was watching this yesterday :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBG6JWjrNAs&feature=youtu.be

1 look at S1 filing to get an overview
2 look for core advantage
3 find their business model ( investors presentation)
4 look at the numbers : revenue / margins/ expenses/ net loss or profit
5 make own valuations projections with visibility
6 compare future market cap with current market cap
7 see if they have an exceptional CEO
8 look at what product owners are saying
9 look at competition
10 go back to key question

tl;dw , maybe a 3 - 5 x , unlikely to be a 10x generational company

iridiot

was watching this yesterday :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBG6JWjrNAs&feature=youtu.be

1 look at S1 filing to get an overview
2 look for core advantage
3 find their business model ( investors presentation)
4 look at the numbers : revenue / margins/ expenses/ net loss or profit
5 make own valuations projections with visibility
6 compare future market cap with current market cap
7 see if they have an exceptional CEO
8 look at what product owners are saying
9 look at competition
10 go back to key question

tl;dw , maybe a 3 - 5 x , unlikely to be a 10x generational company
referring to pton / peleton of course

fzhfzh

referring to pton / peleton of course

That’s what people said about Tesla as well. Fundamentals are no longer the important point nowadays. It’s more about buying prehype -> sell when hyped. If you used the steps for tsla you won’t even have bought it at $300 presplit

iridiot

That’s what people said about Tesla as well. Fundamentals are no longer the important point nowadays. It’s more about buying prehype -> sell when hyped. If you used the steps for tsla you won’t even have bought it at $300 presplit

how do you spot the prehype :eek: :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.