THe Belt thread

MeRfMeRf

2koton.jpg

finally found 1 of my wishlist belt :( berry hard to find in this colorway :(

notch elite belt rikes H rah... but moi rikes :(

notch bad thou the L belt, but imho ish welly feminine thou thou design ish naise.

Price go up already?

Luckily i got mine on 31/12/2010 @ $410 :s13:

wah xKomon, chiu hab been hooting losta elite stuffs ****, i heard gotch another 1 more arrivin soon :D

xKomon

notch bad thou the L belt, but imho ish welly feminine thou thou design ish naise.

wah xKomon, chiu hab been hooting losta elite stuffs ****, i heard gotch another 1 more arrivin soon :D

No rah where gotch! I strike 4d twice then gotch money huan. Yeah, woah chiu also know! :D I this morning still gan chiong until go sms him, this month phone bill dunno how much riao :(

evets

2koton.jpg

finally found 1 of my wishlist belt :( berry hard to find in this colorway :(

notch elite belt rikes H rah... but moi rikes :(

nice...but i dont really like loewe cause after coach..this is the second brand i know that some of the leather stuffs are made in china and are charging european like price. lol.

evets

With this budget i would say, please go for those leather belts designs that you like, dun mind about the brand. If you wan a designer label belt, then your budget would be a minimum of $400. As Dior[D-point $430, Burberry [brit check $390, SF itself is more than $250:(

With your budget, i would recommend you to tour at level 3 taka, mens dept, they are quite alot of variety of belt. Guess belt? $80.. looks like some gucci juz that the single G is in rounded shape instead of quite squarish.;)

dont waste time looking for a guess belt n trying to pass off as gucci. lol.

$250 is neither here nor there.. as not much of mid tier brands that i can think off the head now.. .. taka have quite a number of brands u can take a look at ..pierre cardin, renoma, dunhill, cerruti..etc..

xKomon

wah chiu ish so heng arh. twice somemore! =:p

eh then rikedat he oso shuld hab paid finish liaoz ritez? :D

Moi bai that number for at least half a year riao reh somemoar jump alot of times.

After cny straight pay vinnie didi riao :D
That time jin jia chiam plus wanted it so badly :(

GamerZ

wah tio sexposed :( moi ish rcp :(

nice...but i dont really like loewe cause after coach..this is the second brand i know that some of the leather stuffs are made in china and are charging european like price. lol.

thats something i didnt know ! what items are MIC ?

MeRfMeRf

hmm actually, im not surprised thou, am sure some other luxury designer brands are also MIC, just that they will sent it back to the country of brand origin for QC and packaging.

Moi bai that number for at least half a year riao reh somemoar jump alot of times.

After cny straight pay vinnie didi riao :D
That time jin jia chiam plus wanted it so badly :(

haha den chiu ish welly heng lah.

hoi mai dogs! RCP! hahahaha j/k

evets

check their men wallet..

hmm actually, im not surprised thou, am sure some other luxury designer brands are also MIC, just that they will sent it back to the country of brand origin for QC and packaging.

well at least 2 brands are known to be made in MIC.

grapevine has it that LV in time to come will be MII (india not italy)

IceX

anyone knows how much the Raoul belt with the just the letter R cost?

sputnikmoment

Sorry just realized the px was actually posted one page back. Interested in Loewe too, but realized its website does not show any belts.

gordano

anyone has any idea how to wear the Hermes H reversible belt. I am so confused as to which hole goes where. HAHAHAHAHA paiseh, first pc of Hermes.

Darkangle

anyone has any idea how to wear the Hermes H reversible belt. I am so confused as to which hole goes where. HAHAHAHAHA paiseh, first pc of Hermes.

Hoseh lah bro...

congrats!

You talking about the belt buckle part or when you wear then you have to pin it in that time

gordano

Hoseh lah bro...

congrats!

You talking about the belt buckle part or when you wear then you have to pin it in that time

I'm talking abt the when I wear it part. cos the pin on the buckle alr go thru the hole at the side where u lock the buckle to the belt right? so suppose to go thru the other side the hole (when i decide to secure my belt) again? abit hard to describe but do u get wad i mean hahaha

Darkangle

I'm talking abt the when I wear it part. cos the pin on the buckle alr go thru the hole at the side where u lock the buckle to the belt right? so suppose to go thru the other side the hole (when i decide to secure my belt) again? abit hard to describe but do u get wad i mean hahaha

Err...hmmm I don't..

You just slot the excess of the belt under the H buckle there what...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.