The Criterion EC

tokidoki_sg

Bro is it possible to ask them to knock off the wall in the kitchen and ask them to install the glass panel that oversee the living room?

You mean whole wall replace with glass? These 2 floor plan not glass panel is it?
Maybe you can ask CDL or get your lawyer to ask them? I'm not sure of the procedure.

Solidus_GZ

Yup don't have, maybe a partial glass panel like shownin the 4 room premium show room

hongge

r8rICVMl.jpg

One thing good about living in yishun is alot of good food.

Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT

Solidus_GZ

Nope, was deciding between Signature and Criterion.
Signature have it on most of its unit, Criterion only the 4 br have it.

tokidoki_sg

You think every night so rich to eat at cafe/restaurant meh? :vijayadmin:

Y so angry? Hongge just showing us what kind of lifestyle he's enjoying on a weekend in Yishun.

After this khatib place change owner I have not visited it yet. Must go there look see look see.

hongge

You think every night so rich to eat at cafe/restaurant meh? :vijayadmin:

If can afford to buy EC sure can afford a nice meal on wkend right?

Pls visit orto (bottletree), this place is now very good place for family bonding. Car park always full.

tokidoki_sg

If can afford to buy EC sure can afford a nice meal on wkend right?

Pls visit orto (bottletree), this place is now very good place for family bonding. Car park always full.

Ok, thanks for the recommendation. I think problem is the restaurants there my SO not keen. My kids also super fussy eater. Headache.

tokidoki_sg

So understand how you feel. My kids also super fussy eater. :frus:

Yah lor, weekend always go the few restaurants they like. Heng the younger one ok with what the elder one eats. Else cannot imagine. Haha.

So you are in same situation as me? Heehee. I must take leave then can go eat the stuffs I like.

Alabone

Hahaha! Same lah! Lucky thing is I don't have to take leave to go eat what I want. When I end work early, I go eat by myself. Don't have to share, don't have to force feed anyone! Shiok!

Yah lor, weekend always go the few restaurants they like. Heng the younger one ok with what the elder one eats. Else cannot imagine. Haha.

So you are in same situation as me? Heehee. I must take leave then can go eat the stuffs I like.

vroomvroom

Have to do your research though, For e.g. If JBE is offering you 1% discount for their Signature unit, there is actually no discount at all. This is because they have already up their pricing of all their units by 1%. You need to get more than 1% for signature unit to consider that as some sort of discount.

Snowy12

Ok, thanks for the recommendation. I think problem is the restaurants there my SO not keen. My kids also super fussy eater. Headache.

I always tell my elder kid - ask you to eat majam want your life! I am feeding you food not poo lei.. must eat until so cham or not? Overseas trips were nightmares.. xia si wo.. hope my younger one wont be a fussy eater..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.