expositox
Nope. Only 3g.
*#*#4636#*#* in your dialer.. Phone info..
The LTE is available in certain parts of USA. Very very few.
Nope. Only 3g.
everything else add together leh?
Interesting... I never really had this issue.the rest lesser than 400MB, the data usage gets lower and lower as it goes down the list.
I read from XDA that there is calculate error in the math require in the data usage counter, but they are referring to rc3. I have already updated it to rc5.
Source:
"http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?p=42405343#post42405343"
hey all, just wondering is there any news that google gonna update nexus 4 with new specs anytime soon?
i dont wanna impulse hoot then they chut new things![]()
At most don't eat for 3 days..You guys think I should take the risk and buy the play store gift cards? If somehow they don't allow me to add value into my acc... Trying with 10 dollars first.
But need to create US account also.. Jin mafan.
decided to hoot nexus 4 cause current mobile contract still got long way to go, also to take advantage of nsf corporate discount
order status just changed to shipped, so excited![]()

bought the black one.What color? Jin excited for you![]()
decided to hoot nexus 4 cause current mobile contract still got long way to go, also to take advantage of nsf corporate discount
order status just changed to shipped, so excited![]()
placed on the 10th, then ytd change to shipped.when u placed the order a? I placed my order ytd morning around 10 AM till now still pending the status..hmm..

placed on the 10th, then ytd change to shipped.
now waiting for my phone to reach CGW only since its alrdy in portland
btw i ytd ard 8+ then receive email say shipped liao