ecneret_eel
hey everyone whom just got the phone. enjoy the phone to the max!!!
got is got, but at home lor lol
hey everyone whom just got the phone. enjoy the phone to the max!!!
One of case also not like that lie one. Just explain n most ppl will understand. It's already confirm by one user here that they ship using economic shipping and not priority shipping like they saidanyway, this expansys shipping issue, maybe there is some misunderstanding that we do not know about?
i believe users of more "exotic" phones will know expansys as quite a reliable seller with very very competitive prices, maybe this is just a one off issue?
just my two cents
Put the user Nick here lor.....Know fact is cannot expect ppl to sell at the price they buy what...Earn a bit coffee ok if not happy dun buy lorgot some user kpkb me in pm ask me to sell my set at the price I got from expansys through the qoo10 dealI think he got some issues hahahaha
btw guys, casing and anywhere locally got sell good TG, paste alr not so jia lat one? I glide my finger through the plastic protector tat comes with it, the resistant damn jia lat, not smooth at all sia ..... casing anyone got lobang? tpu clear one or what
anyway, this expansys shipping issue, maybe there is some misunderstanding that we do not know about?
i believe users of more "exotic" phones will know expansys as quite a reliable seller with very very competitive prices, maybe this is just a one off issue?
just my two cents

One of case also not like that lie one. Just explain n most ppl will understand. It's already confirm by one user here that they ship using economic shipping and not priority shipping like they said
Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT
Put the user Nick here lor.....Know fact is cannot expect ppl to sell at the price they buy what...Earn a bit coffee ok if not happy dun buy lor
Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT
anyway, this expansys shipping issue, maybe there is some misunderstanding that we do not know about?
just my two cents
was gonna sell $495 to breakeven then I think about it like quite stupid, i go through all the hassle just to breakeven, then i think fk it, I'll just keep it and use it myself instead. OP3T official website, USD $439 ~ $620 after conversion. Local seller are selling at around $600. I got it for S$495, got it at a steal man. Will only sell if I really can't adapt to android. 1st, I'll need to get glass cause this original protector is really cui...
huh? you quoted $495 also kanna kpkb? If really so, that fella really jialat.
The original screen protector really that bad? I am still at work so haven't see mine.
Browsing in taobao, look like most will need the oil to fill up the halo or get those with adhesive on the edges only.

huh? you quoted $495 also kanna kpkb? If really so, that fella really jialat.
The original screen protector really that bad? I am still at work so haven't see mine.
Browsing in taobao, look like most will need the oil to fill up the halo or get those with adhesive on the edges only.
Sourcing for the SP, the shop person told me that the TG must be pasted over the original protector. Anyone can advise? Or I just stick to original SP? But the gliding not smooth uh shag![]()
will strongly recommend dont paste over, the sensitivity of the screen will suffer