the ONEPLUS 3

mamboeidos

anyway, this expansys shipping issue, maybe there is some misunderstanding that we do not know about?

i believe users of more "exotic" phones will know expansys as quite a reliable seller with very very competitive prices, maybe this is just a one off issue?

just my two cents
One of case also not like that lie one. Just explain n most ppl will understand. It's already confirm by one user here that they ship using economic shipping and not priority shipping like they said

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

mamboeidos

got some user kpkb me in pm ask me to sell my set at the price I got from expansys through the qoo10 deal :s22: I think he got some issues hahahaha

btw guys, casing and anywhere locally got sell good TG, paste alr not so jia lat one? I glide my finger through the plastic protector tat comes with it, the resistant damn jia lat, not smooth at all sia ..... casing anyone got lobang? tpu clear one or what
Put the user Nick here lor.....Know fact is cannot expect ppl to sell at the price they buy what...Earn a bit coffee ok if not happy dun buy lor

Kelvin0217

anyway, this expansys shipping issue, maybe there is some misunderstanding that we do not know about?

i believe users of more "exotic" phones will know expansys as quite a reliable seller with very very competitive prices, maybe this is just a one off issue?

just my two cents

Not an one off issue since there are a couple of customers in Qoo10 feedback that they took long time to receive. It just that I pursue further and now they finally admit that their operations are using Economy shipping instead of priority. To other owners, they will not complaint whether it is economy or priority shipping since they received within the next few days after payment.

You are right that Expansys is a reliable seller and I have bought from them through either their own website or Qoo10 and no issue. But this time....:s22:

kashix

One of case also not like that lie one. Just explain n most ppl will understand. It's already confirm by one user here that they ship using economic shipping and not priority shipping like they said

I can tell you, the delay is because of the event $100 coupon thingy, qoo10 need to clear the order before allowing expansys to ship it out, therefore so long to reach, otherwise should be quite fast as expansys really process fast, but bad thing is they only process weekeday, not weekends. :(

kashix

Put the user Nick here lor.....Know fact is cannot expect ppl to sell at the price they buy what...Earn a bit coffee ok if not happy dun buy lor

was gonna sell $495 to breakeven then I think about it like quite stupid, i go through all the hassle just to breakeven, then i think fk it, I'll just keep it and use it myself instead. OP3T official website, USD $439 ~ $620 after conversion. Local seller are selling at around $600. I got it for S$495, got it at a steal man. Will only sell if I really can't adapt to android. 1st, I'll need to get glass cause this original protector is really cui...

babyalann

Update: received phone

Scheduled with fedex to deliver today from 10-2pm . Called many CSO many times to put up request and complain, they say they will expedite my case. Item on delivery truck since 9am and yet im still waiting at 3pm... congrats to those that received new toy today! You guys have suffered along with me.

Ordered on 23/feb. Will update once item received.

jtec14

just my two cents

Agreed and my 2 cts worth below.

I purchased on 24th Feb Friday night, the whole delay started from the Group Buy Proceeding thingy which required Qoo10's action and can only be done on the following Monday. Seem like it affected all purchases from 24th Feb onwards or could be earlier based some replies here.

Guessed without confirmation, expansys won't be able to prepare the orders for shipping. So when Qoo10 started to clear all the orders on Monday, expansys have to cope with the overwhelming orders accumulated over the weekend.

My order was scheduled to ship on 3/3, was shipped earlier on 2/3 and delivered on 3/3. I would said the expansys have under promised and over delivered.

KeYoKe

was gonna sell $495 to breakeven then I think about it like quite stupid, i go through all the hassle just to breakeven, then i think fk it, I'll just keep it and use it myself instead. OP3T official website, USD $439 ~ $620 after conversion. Local seller are selling at around $600. I got it for S$495, got it at a steal man. Will only sell if I really can't adapt to android. 1st, I'll need to get glass cause this original protector is really cui...

same lor. got someone msg me about my friend OP3T, when i tell him my friend selling at $640 for a 4 day old set, he come tell me off and say new one cost less then $600 before all the discount. somemore i got highlight mine is 128GB not 64GB lol

jtec14

huh? you quoted $495 also kanna kpkb? If really so, that fella really jialat.

The original screen protector really that bad? I am still at work so haven't see mine.

Browsing in taobao, look like most will need the oil to fill up the halo or get those with adhesive on the edges only.

KeYoKe

The original screen protector really that bad? I am still at work so haven't see mine.

Browsing in taobao, look like most will need the oil to fill up the halo or get those with adhesive on the edges only.

yes what u say is correct :s13:

kashix

Many ppl lowball, got ppl want buy from me at the price I paid. I was okay at first to breakeven but then think again, I gone through the hassle to get it. Email and follow up with expansys, call FedEx to arrange timing. Then I breakeven like stupid leh, might as well I use it myself. Don't think anyone will sell at cost just to breakeven, we whack during the sales out of our own time and effort. I use first, at most sell as used set only, no biggie hahaha! Congrats to all the Bros here who are with me on this journey. I thought it was delayed for my case as I ordered on aprx 25th then got it today. Some Bros here ordered 22/23 then get it today Wah shag I feel you.

kashix

Sourcing for the SP, the shop person told me that the TG must be pasted over the original protector. Anyone can advise? Or I just stick to original SP? But the gliding not smooth uh shag :(

p0mp0m

Sourcing for the SP, the shop person told me that the TG must be pasted over the original protector. Anyone can advise? Or I just stick to original SP? But the gliding not smooth uh shag :(

Can try this

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/105038679-post3335.html

KeYoKe

will strongly recommend dont paste over, the sensitivity of the screen will suffer

kashix

Not bad at all the phone very speedy and good. First thing I did was to download the entire 7.1.1 firmware, install and factory reset to convert my filesystem to F2Fs and enjoy 7.1.1! Went to get casing only never change glass yet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.