pic7203480.png

Dun dare to put together for the same reason. 32mm leh... :(
32mm literally test your skills when painting

JAson1980

i buy the tamiya liner
try abit not bad

but ya i heard review say they are tough on the plastic so i stop using.

buy some brush and new water base paint

hope it works

i cant afford, nor have the space for air brush
buy those all in one airbrush system easy to use,.

61YJzREpnKL._AC_SL1200_500x@2x.jpg

i got a set of non-clean airbrush from taobao
Sef375fa162844a8eb2ee7366877d81e01.jpg_640x640q90.jpg

Both great for starters and not that expensive

JAson1980

This is the biggest model kit i have. :s13;

BB-8.jpg

s-l1600.webp

PikaPika33

Thanks of the intro. Didn't know of this shop, maybe will check it out soon.
i feel the location not bad.
good for people who dont want go to the east

although not always the cheapest, they got some girlpla that others dont carry

PikaPika33

buy those all in one airbrush system easy to use,.

61YJzREpnKL._AC_SL1200_500x@2x.jpg

i got a set of non-clean airbrush from taobao
Sef375fa162844a8eb2ee7366877d81e01.jpg_640x640q90.jpg

Both great for starters and not that expensive

let me try out more on hand brush first and see if i can do it :s13:

Itsthatguy

i feel the location not bad.
good for people who dont want go to the east

although not always the cheapest, they got some girlpla that others dont carry

Yah, near mrt and hc.

Normally, I go bras basah complex arts friend then to hobbypoint in one trip :ROFLMAO:

NeonX

any place to air brush or not ah? Haven't really done it in 10+ years, lack of space since there's pets around the house

Itsthatguy

any place to air brush or not ah? Haven't really done it in 10+ years, lack of space since there's pets around the house

last I know was Arumugam road that Gundam hobby shop (hobby art gallery) located in an industrial estate in Machperson. Maybe you can call them see if they still have the airbrush classes and area.

NeonX

last I know was Arumugam road that Gundam hobby shop (hobby art gallery) located in an industrial estate in Machperson. Maybe you can call them see if they still have the airbrush classes and area.
hmm ok, not sure if can rent a space by the hour

NintendoSwitch

Think only HG kit line getting bigger. RG release getting lesser and MG lines even worse. Moi only build MG. Alot of kits still waiting for a 2.0 release :(
Ish it leeally true dat peepur prefer more parts? HG ish thr best ratio of parts to complexity. Those super complex kits might have limited building appeal to the average buyer. Buy one liao cannot build finish so unlikely to buy another.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.