The Spectacles Thread.

Seannie

how much is urband horn anyway.. haha.. for those who don't already bknow.. his Dun - LC002 is also not a cheap carbon fibre frame ;)

Bro, original px of urband horn is $1,300 but thats marked up px, so after "30% discount" real px is $900.

Dun LC was ard $1,400, not sure whether that shop got give discount or not but should be priced in already. Anyway urband should be still cheaper.

Seannie

the aunty said is new model. normal 1 is 620 before discount then she said carbon fiber lighter extra 100 so i thought just 100 difference then just get the carbon fiber 1. :o

not much upkeep cost la. im only a peasant. true love no need $$ =:p

Keep it up bro, u are doing great!

benedict888

Hi guys. Where could i do and collect glasses on same day? Need to do a plastic frame one for my ict..
thanks in advance

seeking

anyway guys, any frame to recommend that is

1. black in color.
2. plastic frame
3. no nose hinges/nose pads. dun noe what u call it.
4. light weight

bump. would like to know as well.

for me, preferably lens a bit bigger than norm? bigger lens like more trendy now

yihao93

anyway guys, any frame to recommend that is

1. black in color.
2. plastic frame
3. no nose hinges/nose pads. dun noe what u call it.
4. light weight

just go any store say u want for army one
cheap and durable :o

squarepegs

hi! does anyone know where to get this Tommy Hilfiger glasses?

mens_contentpage_TH62_glasses_543x249_optimised.jpg

ahboy82

bump. would like to know as well.

for me, preferably lens a bit bigger than norm? bigger lens like more trendy now

same here.......adding to my earlier requirements. would want sightly bigger than norm lens.

just go any store say u want for army one
cheap and durable :o

i already have an army spec, and yes no doubt i looking for something similar to army spec but i want smthing more professional. for work purposes leh.

i wear army specs to work my collicks luff at me say i look like army boy loh :(:(

All in a Day

same here.......adding to my earlier requirements. would want sightly bigger than norm lens.

i already have an army spec, and yes no doubt i looking for something similar to army spec but i want smthing more professional. for work purposes leh.

i wear army specs to work my collicks luff at me say i look like army boy loh :(:(

If your nick is indicative of ur birth year, thats a compliment from your colleagues

warhunter

So lens from Sin Kwang or from Japan?
Was asked to wait 2 weeks before I can collect my specs....

lol sinkwang. heard from insiders their top up lenses all from sinkwang. u think from japan meh. so much hassle to ship

kornilius

anyone knows where can we buy John Varvatos frames in singapore or jb (since its near)? am keen on getting a pair off framesdirect but don't know if it will fit me well hence would prefer getting it at the shops.

many thanks!

yongjing05

lol sinkwang. heard from insiders their top up lenses all from sinkwang. u think from japan meh. so much hassle to ship

Have to agree. Cause if japan lens, e.g. Tokai already cost 100 over just for a pair of single vision. Their pricing not possible

frootybar

Hey guys, I recently received a frame with non prescription plastic lenses on but they are really scratched out and I need to get them changed to new non prescription lenses again. Do you guys have any idea where it can be done? The frame is quite ezpensive, thus, I dont want to mess around with them. Any idea peepo?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.