Anyone has lobang for tag heuer specstacles? I am interested in the track series 7103
I've been searching around, and found this optic88 at 700++ include of lens (what they say is any lens) and another one which quiet attracts me from seller @ HWZ quoted around 500++, anyone bought from him before can give review? Or any others who bought before can give some good lobang to buy this specs hoping to get on weekend thanks !
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2184993&highlight=Kilik87&page=25
iam looking for tt as well.. but its a black
u can taint ur normal degree lensneed to ask something. sunglasses lens be make with degree?? if so normally how much?
It's ioffer...i'd skip![]()
u can taint ur normal degree lens
but not all sun glass frame can use
cos those degree lens r thicker
tainted ish cheaper than transitiontaint liao is black black or still can see the eyes?
lets say Tag heuer sunglass leh?
will the tainted lens be more expensive?more than transition?
tainted ish cheaper than transition
tainted ish translucent
dun noe much abt Tag glasses
moi ish poor peasant
this is mine.. got the frame from a shop in yishun central.. $100++

The frame cost me 120 I made the lens elsewhere total cost below 200
nice leh. i also wanna hoot 1xyishun central wherE?
along sgpools that row?
anyone knws whether its worth it to make specs in Msia as compared to Sgp?