Darkangle
nice
nvr seen this b4, is this an old model
It's not selling in stores already. Previous season 1..
nice
nvr seen this b4, is this an old model
I bought this 2 days ago...switching from LV DG Brazza (long wallet) to this
actually wanted to get from LV but LV DG dun have this design kns wan....
so get from BV instead.
Dmg is SGD 560.
SA told me only left black color in stock, i wanted the Brown wan...so i buy this first until they have brown then i exchange with them or buy again lol
@klarinet: nice wallet. the other colours of this wallet not nice one. black the best![]()

nice hoot! thou cant really tell ish Gucci, so ish welly suitable for those low profile individuals.
btw erm, the top peekture shows its black but the bottom pic shows its in brown![]()
I bought this 2 days ago...switching from LV DG Brazza (long wallet) to this
actually wanted to get from LV but LV DG dun have this design kns wan....
so get from BV instead.
Dmg is SGD 560.
SA told me only left black color in stock, i wanted the Brown wan...so i buy this first until they have brown then i exchange with them or buy again lol
I got the purple one.
This cardholder not bad leh! How much is it? I m looking for an additional card holder

wah lau... DA ish tua towkay!![]()
need long wallet & card holder to store his many many many plastic cash cards!![]()
wah towkay,u dun like that say lah. Me now no money...only got cards...say until like that i will paiseh 1

what material does BV use ? lambskin ar ? does it last ?