The Watch Thread - Part 10

Henabi

First, you have good taste. Second, the waiting period now for such a timepiece is quite long. If I remember correctly it should be around SGD35,000-36,000

Thanks for correction TRT :) I remember last year there was a sudden craze over this especially the blue dial

gaoxing84

Yalor here 99% are friendly ones i agreed got very big hearts also. Only that 1% puts people off. Innocent chaps trying to find out more info then kena shot by this kind of putting down comments conspirm wont continue stay here one. Give this thread a bad reputation sia

I am the 1% hahahahahaha. Song bo seannie.

Seannie

First, you have good taste. Second, the waiting period now for such a timepiece is quite long. If I remember correctly it should be around SGD32,700

Waaa PP so tasteful arr.... almost same price as the rolex daydate.

iceflight

Waaa PP so tasteful arr.... almost same price as the rolex daydate.

For a steel watch to equal a gold day date.. PP is indeed in a different league to Rolex. For a more complicated gold piece like the 5270. It's already $220k

gaoxing84

Gaoxing, don't need to respond to people trolling you la.

Haha seannie is nice guy. I am the troll. Loving my new identity hahahahaha!

As for people who wanna buy pp. If you're looking at PP. I supposed you're someone with status and would have bought or meddling watches for some time. The price you should know or already would have check it out. If you're asking for grey prices OK fair enough. Retail price like whut? Because it's not any Tom.dick Harry brand.
It's mid 5 figure watch.
Quite sad to say if you don't even know the price. You don't know what you're buying.
It's like asking how much is a Ferrari now. Dafug.

cyrenic

If one side acts like an adult, nothing will happen.. Just saying. Weekend's here everybody chill k?

Henabi

For a steel watch to equal a gold day date.. PP is indeed in a different league to Rolex. For a more complicated gold piece like the 5270. It's already $220k

Indeed. It takes a Rolex watch with Day Date feature and 18k gold to be on the same level as a presumingly entry level PP divers watch.

Iceflight dai kor... would love to morest your 5270 ^.^ only able to admire from afar.... *drool*

Henabi

TRT and iceflight dai kor...

Usually what's the waiting time for nautilus??? Let's say the blue dial? 6months?

Thai_Rak_Thai

TRT and iceflight dai kor...

Usually what's the waiting time for nautilus??? Let's say the blue dial? 6months?

For the 5711 blue dial. I would estimate 6-12 months. However, even that is not a guarantee. It is extremely exclusive and elusive due to the number of them produced.

indigo22

Haha seannie is nice guy. I am the troll. Loving my new identity hahahahaha!

As for people who wanna buy pp. If you're looking at PP. I supposed you're someone with status and would have bought or meddling watches for some time. The price you should know or already would have check it out. If you're asking for grey prices OK fair enough. Retail price like whut? Because it's not any Tom.dick Harry brand.
It's mid 5 figure watch.
Quite sad to say if you don't even know the price. You don't know what you're buying.
It's like asking how much is a Ferrari now. Dafug.

if i buy a ferrari from Tan Chong Motor, will be cheaper ma? :crazy:

indigo22

Oris - 35% off retail price for selected model till 9th August.
11B must be presented
68 Orchard Road Plaza Singapura #01-30A

Hour Boutique - Extra 5% off Gshock,10% for Seiko, 10% all other brand. Valid for the month pf July. Present 11B

That's all i know. Whether Grand Seiko valid or not im not sure. Maybe give them a call?

Hope it helps :)

thanks for sharing! :)

reikizi

Oris - 35% off retail price for selected model till 9th August.
11B must be presented
68 Orchard Road Plaza Singapura #01-30A

Hour Boutique - Extra 5% off Gshock,10% for Seiko, 10% all other brand. Valid for the month pf July. Present 11B

That's all i know. Whether Grand Seiko valid or not im not sure. Maybe give them a call?

Hope it helps :)

wah .. I no 11B leh ..:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.