The Watch Thread - Part 10

Henabi

e1ds85.jpg

Sama sama but i chg the leather to a rubber brace. Think the batt is dead,need to replace.=:p

Very nice rubber strap. The thickness compliment the watch nicely

Henabi

hi, anyone knows how much does k2 charge for its modding services?

Are you referring specifically to Seiko watches?

If so... then I am sure quite a number of fellows here should be able to give you some ideas on the pricing and how long you need to wait for certain parts...

Fellow seiko-mod siao...anyone care to share your experience?

reikizi

ooh is this wad i'll get when i MR from SPF? wheeee it doesnt look nice at all :(
5 more cycles to go~

yeah man .. saf look nicer .. but ok lah .. still got watermen pen, a bit cash ($300 I tink) and long service medal ..

wah... you are young :s12:.. your generation understand what is makan pao ?

5 cycles very fast wan .. jia you .. now no more kins jurong island duty liao right ?

indigo22

yeah man .. saf look nicer .. but ok lah .. still got watermen pen, a bit cash ($300 I tink) and long service medal ..

wah... you are young :s12:.. your generation understand what is makan pao ?

5 cycles very fast wan .. jia you .. now no more kins jurong island duty liao right ?

http://i1000.photobucket.com/albums/af122/Gatier/DSC_0043.jpg[/MG][/URL][/QUOTE]

KINS Jurong Island still got i think, but im from specialised unit so i dont go back KINS de, i go back my own unit .. :D

wa i like tt figurine more den e watch haha

reikizi

KINS Jurong Island still got i think, but im from specialised unit so i dont go back KINS de, i go back my own unit .. :D

wa i like tt figurine more den e watch haha

oic ...all reservist unit in SPf is jin songz wan .. except kins :D ... rast time I frc driver my reservist patrolman always cho bo ... :s13:..then knn after I resign I kena kins ... :mad: ..lucky lots of ex kakis makan pao there .. if not die ... sleep..sh1t..eat... all at JI

now still got use the word makan pao ?

Henabi

Sorry lah. I Uncle. What is mass drop? :o

Bro. Don't poison me. My new year resolution is no new watches. Besides my watch box full :eek:

Time to get another watch box!

trt.... seriously?!?!?! :s8: your resolution... heehee

Massdrop is somewhat alike to "Mass Order" or "Group buy"... visitors can vote which product they will wanna have a huge discount.
Coats, backpacks, boots, shoes, wallets, belts, and more are all available to be voted on. Once the poll closes, Massdrop will reach out to the brand of the top voted product. If they decline, Massdrop will then reach out to the second top-voted. Massdrop presumably gets the goods for cheaper wholesale, making a tiny profit in the process.
A minimum number is required iirc.

So far, most of the items i see in Massdrop are more for the Guys community

now gss period... time to upgrade your watch box

reikizi

Sorry lah. I Uncle. What is mass drop? :o

Bro. Don't poison me. My new year resolution is no new watches. Besides my watch box full :eek:

Bro, something like groupon ? offers for group buy .... u got click on link bo ? the watches start from usd 1165 shipping 36.75 ... dun know good deal anot

new year ? u mean 2017 ah ?? aiya ..not here yet lah.. still got about 6 months =:p

bro, u cannot use the word uncle to me .. I oso uncle .. I also kena poison of this website by bro a15xxxx (cant rem the numbers of his full nick :s13:) bro a15xxxxx .. paiseh

indigo22

oic ...all reservist unit in SPf is jin songz wan .. except kins :D ... rast time I frc driver my reservist patrolman always cho bo ... :s13:..then knn after I resign I kena kins ... :mad: ..lucky lots of ex kakis makan pao there .. if not die ... sleep..sh1t..eat... all at JI

now still got use the word makan pao ?

times have changed...now reservist just as siong as NSF...i'm still arresting and escorting subjects lo when though i reservist :mad::(

makan pao? never leh..wad it means? o_O

slow_mo

Bro, something like groupon ? offers for group buy .... u got click on link bo ? the watches start from usd 1165 shipping 36.75 ... dun know good deal anot

new year ? u mean 2017 ah ?? aiya ..not here yet lah.. still got about 6 months =:p

bro, u cannot use the word uncle to me .. I oso uncle .. I also kena poison of is website by bro a15xxxx (cant rem the numbers of his full nick :s13:

This is a poisonous thread... 愿者上钩...

Best way to overcome the poison is to give in to it HFTL. 😅

yattokame

Meet up! 4th gtg! Good talk and good chat. Surprise guest appearance.
Yatto San
Vintages
There's a couple of omega vintage too!
06F8E1B7-6E37-4161-9C11-CA08AE8EFCA4_zps8kddfvkx.jpg

3CCE4108-BAE5-4D49-9331-9CDDBE8C91FD_zps3qkyidee.jpg

thanks for invite :) glad to catch up with familiar faces and make new acquaintances :)
you guys take my hot dog thing too seriously........I noticed nobody dared to sit next to me except the old faces..........

.......I only hold them when you sit ON me.

p/s sorry to pop up so late and left early. been at work and appointments since early morning non stop.

reikizi

times have changed...now reservist just as siong as NSF...i'm still arresting and escorting subjects lo when though i reservist :mad::(

makan pao? never leh..wad it means? o_O

hahaha... still ok...lah .. KINS is during training ...dig trench, run...exercise ... new weapon training (MP5) ... maciam like SAF NS :( ..

during deployment is 2-3 weeks no go home...:s34: .. stay JI .. jaga there... eat .. sh1t ... sleep there lor .. really is knn wan ... last I heard SAF taking over hampalang ? during my era is SAF guard entry to JI .. SPF guard individual

never heard b4 makan pao ?? I really ish old liao :( .. its a word for police or particularly the regular ... (why this word ? chk with your lao Jiao will knw ..:s13:) .. I ish join in 90s and resigned in 90s then knn cbb still need to do 10 yrs cycle (with no discount !!!) with KINS ... hahahah ... u sc or ex-reg ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.