indigo22
hahaha... still ok...lah .. KINS is during training ...dig trench, run...exercise ... new weapon training (MP5) ... maciam like SAF NS..
during deployment is 2-3 weeks no go home..... stay JI .. jaga there... eat .. sh1t ... sleep there lor .. really is knn wan ... last I heard SAF taking over hampalang ? during my era is SAF guard entry to JI .. SPF guard individual
never heard b4 makan pao ?? I really ish old liao.. its a word for police or particularly the regular ... (why this word ? chk with your lao Jiao will knw ..
) .. I ish join in 90s and resigned in 90s then knn cbb still need to do 10 yrs cycle (with no discount !!!) with KINS ... hahahah ... u sc or ex-reg ?
sc nia..but shift work sucks sia..need a while to adjust back to regular office hours after reservist ends
.. stay JI .. jaga there... eat .. sh1t ... sleep there lor .. really is knn wan ... last I heard SAF taking over hampalang ? during my era is SAF guard entry to JI .. SPF guard individual
) .. I ish join in 90s and resigned in 90s then knn cbb still need to do 10 yrs cycle (with no discount !!!) with KINS ... hahahah ... u sc or ex-reg ?
) ... got my Zelos there ... thread and discussion is good .. like how I got my deep blue (from watchuseek lobang) .. at a damn good price
your resolution... heehee
especially for nomos .. should be 小钱 to you