The Watch Thread - Part 10

gaoxing84

[/SPOILER]

thanks for invite :) glad to catch up with familiar faces and make new acquaintances :)
you guys take my hot dog thing too seriously........I noticed nobody dared to sit next to me except the old faces..........

.......I only hold them when you sit ON me.

p/s sorry to pop up so late and left early. been at work and appointments since early morning non stop.
Your aura too strong.
Good job on the weight loss. Congrats and surprised too. Can't even recognised you when I saw you haha

Everyone drooling over your patek. Lol

Ed.YEO

I bought from UK watchshop dot com ...
要多謝師兄的指引囉。。。終於下單了!
99992254_v_1449670386.jpg

還是。。。
99992253_v_1449670390.jpg

先保密啦!

Pagani_Z0nda

Any bro did authentication for Omega watch before ?

What's the charges like ?

yattokame

Your aura too strong.
Good job on the weight loss. Congrats and surprised too. Can't even recognised you when I saw you haha

Everyone drooling over your patek. Lol

I always give credit to chickenbackside......it was his post in MCF that really got me started on the journey. extremely motivating.

.......and with a nick like that it's difficult not to get my attention. ahem.

Unique.Melody

Are you referring specifically to Seiko watches?

If so... then I am sure quite a number of fellows here should be able to give you some ideas on the pricing and how long you need to wait for certain parts...

Fellow seiko-mod siao...anyone care to share your experience?

yeap referring to skx bezel and glass.

reikizi

this is watch thread not NS thread

ok lor :( .. but...but.. you ish siang lai de ?? your only contribution here is only to praise the dua bu sai aka gaoxing *friend* ??? your watch pic leh ?? :s13::s13:

gaoxing bro .. paiseh ... used like dat reference easiler .. hope you don't mind... 下不為例 !! :D

reikizi

Any bro did authentication for Omega watch before ?

What's the charges like ?

its free but to open backcase and check movement should be $15 or $20.

wear another watch there so that they will put your omega in a nice omega pouch / case ... (like those Oakley sunglass type)

like the below

omega_travel_watch_case_service_red_10.jpg

reikizi

My less than sgd50 dress watch :o

very nice dome !! of course better than DW .. but...but...:(...only DW can get you XMM ..... :s13::s13::s13: just kidding .. but really love the dome .. got moonphase with such dome ? oh .. ok just saw ed yeo post .. its ac

watchshop dot com...oic ... ed yeo that one look jin interesting .. I go see now .. thank you !!
..... xie xie

reikizi

jin satki...watch gtg all 4 digit above watches..me only hab cheap seiko :(

me worse .. have Seiko but warehouse sales one ...:(

I also don't have any 4 digit watch. :)

bro, bcos its 5 digits .. I clever right ?!! :s13::s13:

yeap referring to skx bezel and glass.

change my sumo glass and bezel there before ... if not wrong including resize bracelet .. repeat again .. if not wrong .. about $50 or less ?? no worries .. can go there check .. first time go there I also .. a bit scared .. whether ah goh business so good .. will chop me ? haolian ?? or don't really entertain me ?? as mine only minor mod ... after reaching there and speaking with him .. felt very comfortable ... if lazy to go down .. u can call him and ask .. phone number I post before..

he is my number one choice if I wanted some repair, servicing or buy Seiko watches .. and I stay in the far west :D

agent_719

very nice dome !! of course better than DW .. but...but...:(...only DW can get you XMM ..... :s13::s13::s13: just kidding .. but really love the dome .. got moonphase with such dome ? oh .. ok just saw ed yeo post .. its ac

UK watchshop dot com...oic ... ed yeo that one look jin interesting .. I go see now .. thank you !!
..... xie xie

Bro take note that silver and cream dial have sunburst effect too :o the nato strap that comes with it quality soso nia.

DW get you naive gcp
Moi prefer pcp ( plain cheesepie ) :)

reikizi

Bro take note that silver and cream dial have sunburst effect too :o the nato strap that comes with it quality soso nia.

DW get you naive gcp
Moi prefer pcp ( plain cheesepie ) :)

thanks !! now beoing the web site .. only hope now is...

C'MON GERMANY !!! :s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.