ok lor.. but...but.. you ish siang lai de ?? your only contribution here is only to praise the dua bu sai aka gaoxing *friend* ??? your watch pic leh ??
gaoxing bro .. paiseh ... used like dat reference easiler .. hope you don't mind... 下不為例 !!![]()
很毒咧。。。这网站!
现在我又被另一款毒到了啦!

Hahaha no worries
Free lah... Receptionist can do for u

要多謝師兄的指引囉。。。終於下單了!
還是。。。![]()
先保密啦!![]()
很毒咧。。。这网站!
现在我又被另一款毒到了啦!

this is watch thread not NS thread
I always give credit to chickenbackside......it was his post in MCF that really got me started on the journey. extremely motivating.
.......and with a nick like that it's difficult not to get my attention. ahem.

we haven't seen any positive contribution from you in this thread and the first thing we see is your abrupt comment.
not happy can don't read, much less comment.
permission to FO granted.
Lol forum is serious biz!
Anyway enjoyed my hong Kong trip wearing the seiko 5 Mt Fuji
Had no qualms about ignoring its presence as I went thru the day of carrying kids, sitting in rides, resting hands on armrails, folding pram and bashing around.
Very relaxing kind of feel. Finally watch working for me. Hope one day be able to treat my more expensive watches the same way.
看破红尘
yeah man ... also beoing ... jin 毒 ah !!!!
bro, I looking at the accurist and zeppelin (both moonphase) .. around same price .. which one better buy ?? can't make up my mind man ....
Thumbs Up !!![]()
我猜是金的。。。
Tony Stark meme...
Where's the Tony Starks meme?!
Lately been neglecting this watch. Took it out to clean and all. Quite sexy still to me