The Watch Thread - Part 10

rboyboy

simonoseki_160627_01.jpg

Btw anybody here got the new Seiko Solar Tuna? It's limited to 3000 pieces I think. Like the new blue sunburst dial but I think people are selling at at least 800 which is quite pricey to me IMHO.

yes1705

27939847382_c92e24c948_o_d.jpg

Went photo taking outing with my trusty beater Panda Seiko Chronograph watch with custom black leather and white stitches watch strap.

indigo22

yeah man ... also beoing ... jin 毒 ah !!!! :s13:

bro, I looking at the accurist and zeppelin (both moonphase) .. around same price .. which one better buy ?? can't make up my mind man ....

Thumbs Up !! :D

ukwatchshop dot com right? how come i go see Mens, like only 5 watches nia..i went their FB also, last post updated was 2015..

cichlid

simonoseki_160627_01.jpg

Btw anybody here got the new Seiko Solar Tuna? It's limited to 3000 pieces I think. Like the new blue sunburst dial but I think people are selling at at least 800 which is quite pricey to me IMHO.

I think they're too small for my liking cos I like them big.

reikizi

what's MCF? :s11:

my guess is... MyCarForum ? nong time no go in there liao .. nowadays is hang here and darkside :s13:

Where's the Tony Starks meme?!

yes... too much :(...........becos Germany full time no win ...:sad:

simonoseki_160627_01.jpg

never know these are available .. my plan was to get a tuna year end ...sbbn031 to be precise... anyway bro, any shop in Singapore selling this ? where to view the actual watch ? .. thanks

ukwatchshop dot com right? how come i go see Mens, like only 5 watches nia..i went their FB also, last post updated was 2015..

no uk bro ... just watchshop

rboyboy

my guess is... MyCarForum ? nong time no go in there liao .. nowadays is hang here and darkside :s13:

never know these are available .. my plan was to get a tuna year end ...sbbn031 to be precise... anyway bro, any shop in Singapore selling this ? where to view the actual watch ? .. thanks

no uk bro ... just watchshop

Not sure , havent seen this in any watch shop..they might have been snapped up if it was already!

reikizi

as I stated a peasant auto watch is otw .. it have arrived ... due to it .. I've just sold off my below jeanrichard last week ...:(

not that I don't like .... its because I really luv jeanrichard watches, the size .. weight and the bracelet size fitted me nicely .. and damn value for money .. imho.....so why I sell it ?? becos I bo lui lor ... and because my new hoot is ...

:o

:o

another jeanrichard :s13::s13:

reikizi

no choice .. oso terrascope ... too similar .. that's why need to sell
wo de jeanrichard keyima ?? ... now is must find time to resize bracelet ...

Also special thanks reserved for Wales !! France !! Rep Ireland and most importantly .. Portugal for not winning any matches in 90 mins :s12:

Lastly ....today is sunday .. still got 4D !! all bros to rem to buy and i wishes you all to huat !! huat !! huat !! er....... but tomolo TOTO please leave for me .. ok .. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.