TeenTitan01
Nahhh far from anything hard-core Haha I just read read nia.
See see look look
oops! I mean to say a well-read, hardcore vintage rolex collector.
Nahhh far from anything hard-core Haha I just read read nia.
See see look look
Hi guys, is it worth to get the aquaracer 2016 ceramic or just go for Tudor blackbay better? Hahaha
oops! I mean to say a well-read, hardcore vintage rolex collector.![]()
Black bay anyday bro
If the strap width fits the lugs of your watch, I dont see why not?
Did a bit of Googling and found that link too. Thanks. Now to set aside some finances..
OK boss! Haha. Give them links. Haha. But usually new watch owners won't hoot this. 2254 has a cult following one.
I think a new matching watch strap (whether nato or leather) would give your adidas santiago watch a new look you will fall in love, tictactor.
Do give Mr Ricky Hoo a call before you go down to his shop.
Babychimz selling
The same guy you got your ovm from is selling this gmt orient star. And I go for orient star too
The tag like look jin sui also, black Bay more wu hua?
Black bay anyday bro
i got a ovm le, so ya i figured (esp with gaoxings choice) tt going for the steinhart might means too many diver's design..orient seems like a better choice..
i juz love e ot500's lume thou, i have a fetish for such blue lumes..but so far havent find any tt is tt hue of blue and price range as a dress watch :O
the dial irl has a very light tinge of greenish hue - exudes an uber vintage feel!![]()
mai anyhow, my ot500 sell liao!
Wah jin stalker this guy... i scared sia...
Just to share my experience,
My orient star is the most accurate watch of my collection beating even my Rolex Gmt. Almost like +0.5 or less . Hope u get a super accurate one too!
The tag like look jin sui also, black Bay more wu hua?
to be honest, when i went to ur profile to leave feedback den i saw your Orient Star ... den i think...damnnnnn.....money doing pre-flight checks liao, gonna fly off soon hahahaha
all the best in snagging a watch that all WIS respects!
men of taste appreciate the omega 2254.50 cos its "grammar of design" (to appropriate Seiko's 70s design tour de force when designing its king seikos) is just so well articulated.
it's large triangle and generous coffin hour lume markers harkens back to its true roots as an operational diver in the seamaster 300 indented by the uk ministry of defence in the 60s and 70s. the 2254.50 were also issued to various branches of the uk sbs and naval divers up until relatively recently.
i think i feel in love with the Orient Star because of your pictures? somewhere along this thread got someone posted his OS and the blue watch face has diff hues under diff light de...haha...
sia la, this thread too poisonous la.. -.-
to be honest, when i went to ur profile to leave feedback den i saw your Orient Star ... den i think...damnnnnn.....money doing pre-flight checks liao, gonna fly off soon hahahaha
Engines checked, runway clear, cabin crew please get seated, prepare for takeoff!
mai anyhow, my ot500 sell liao!
Wah jin stalker this guy... i scared sia...