The Watch Thread - Part 10

babychimz

Haha. I saw on carousell ur collection so satki! Hoot one back is sup sup water for u la.

on carousell means not in my collection le... and a subC is definitely not sup sup water for me bro...

i think everyone just take a chill pill and don't react can liao...

hnb and gx84 both want to defend their own views but my view is as long as thread don't completely derail, let's give each other space.

live n let live.

replies that are appreciated will be quoted and built upon, otherwise will die a natural death.

:)

me like this view! :s12:

sexchange for batman leh

buy another!

no $$$

gaoxing84

Permanently ban any sales post. Most threads have gotten to a point where mods specify no sales so it's about time this applies to non-marketplace threads. If there's a need to state it explicitly, so be it cause we all know many users won't bother.

ban sales post? try telling the admins/mods.

Rolex thread, people have been giving lobang and doing sales-related post already.

come on. :s22:

Donten

SAM SAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM, HOW YOU DOING? STILL PLAYING PAMS? GOT ANY NEW SEXY STRAP? ******* LONG NV SEE YOU POST TILL I SAW THE LIKE. YOU ******* LURKER. YOU AS WELL OCEANIA. KNN.

to the other bros here. chill.

shorty07

On the topic of trimming collection: any one of u got seller's remorse? I had sold things away only to buy back the same. Kinda need to trim abit now...haha mostly Seikos, Orients and micro-swiss-brands..nth too exp but just felt that each watch is a milestone in life..

boss....if u hv any watch to sell, do let us know. im interested. if not convenient to post here mayb can pm me n direct me to ur sales post.

gaoxing84

boss....if u hv any watch, do let us know. im interested. if not convenient to post here mayb can pm me n direct me to ur sales post.

:s22::s22:

people just war on this, you come post this. hahaha pm la. better

:s13::s13:

no offence. just kidding.

Azrielsc

SAM SAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM, HOW YOU DOING? STILL PLAYING PAMS? GOT ANY NEW SEXY STRAP? ******* LONG NV SEE YOU POST TILL I SAW THE LIKE. YOU ******* LURKER. YOU AS WELL OCEANIA. KNN.

Haha! You caught me there, Wei Quan :) Been more than a year since I last posted?

Haven't been getting any more Pams and/or straps because of a new hobby, though the wife has been clamouring for a Rolex/Pam & more straps to match her shoes.

Just lurking because I have nothing to contribute and I rather see the rest of you all posting pretty watch photos.

Have a great day ahead!

soilwork

Quite shiok to wear.

IU11v7Nl.jpg

Sent from LGE LG-H961N using GAGT

rboyboy

DID I SEE OUR FELLOW STRAP GOD OVER HERE ??? :s12::s12:

Oceania

Wah... I take this as a "Hi"? :s13:

Lurking as I have nothing of value or interesting to contribute too :o

gaoxing84

no wtb/wts mah... jus wanna let him know in case he decides to sell anything. dont even know wat watches he has =:p:s13:

pm pm pm!

i also have 1 to let go. buying and selling makes it more fun for watches.

but some people frown upon buying and selling. nah who cares. i song can already.

soilwork

pair with daytonaC black dial or tudor black bay dark.

anyway, i talked to my guy at the AD ytd (as per your instructions sir ;)), he say quite a number of people asking about the BBD.

keep you updated if they are in, so you can try them.

Wah Wah thanks boss! Love love k I now black this black that black everything. Wife also say I black face hahahaha

gaoxing84

Wah Wah thanks boss! Love love k I now black this black that black everything. Wife also say I black face hahahaha

black face got reason one, cause cannot hoot daytonaC black dial.
hahahaha

same la, i also wear black. black never goes out of style man.
;)

Paladium

hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha

:s13::s13::s13:

machiam angel.

it's ok, i am here to stay. nothing you can do about it. so suck it.

if you're so unhappy with me, or anyone that is or does, PM me. don't be a keyboard warrior and talk s.h.i.t here.
start a petition? don't NATO.

for as far as i know, i have made many many friends here.

lastly, if henabi have his own views, i have my own views. this is public forum mind you.
it's open to different views, unlike you, simply one sided.

i am not here to claim credits of contributing more. i don't need anyone's approval. i am not here to suck the higher mortals up as well. here to share what i know, people use my info and get what they need, good for them. if they don't, then i guess too bad then. not happy with my post? ignore. i don't give a flying f about it.

seriously, what a joke paladium, simply one sided. stop being a d.i.c.k and aim at my every post.
i think you might have better things to do.

Everytime want me to personal message you. We not close wor. :o

so cannot edit now?:s13:

all out the sudden the 2 person that almost never contribute came out to whack me. haha
haters gotta hate.

We contributed long before you were here. :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.