All in a Day
NSF or ICT?
Knn suay lah, really tio jinxed! Lol.
I am the second person interested in viewing the JLC. The elderly uncle in front of me took it liao.. now John teaching him how to set time/moonphase etc. Pissed, left the place and now going for an emo lunch!
NSF or ICT?
Anyone wanna join us at a watch fb trade grp let me know! Haha spread the community!
NSF. ORD in early Dec this year.
need help?see u guys hoot steinhart.. makes me feel like is a mandatory watch hoot siah
can i join ur fb group?
Knn suay lah, really tio jinxed! Lol.
I am the second person interested in viewing the JLC. The elderly uncle in front of me took it liao.. now John teaching him how to set time/moonphase etc. Pissed, left the place and now going for an emo lunch!
the black bracelet for the black bezel
this guy use a silicon "bracelet"
JW is damn well known to have queue... I think gx84 kena few times before, when he trying for black bay or pelagos?
even the UK's Royalities are wearing Cartier~! be happy with it~ dont emo![]()
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/a...s-18-carat-pink-gold.html?ito=social-facebook
On the topic of trimming collection: any one of u got seller's remorse? I had sold things away only to buy back the same. Kinda need to trim abit now...haha mostly Seikos, Orients and micro-swiss-brands..nth too exp but just felt that each watch is a milestone in life..