This kind of deal confirm shower of offers one...wtfffff every morning i confirm go carousell search for the omega 2254.50 but i didnt see this deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This kind of deal confirm shower of offers one...
wtfffff every morning i confirm go carousell search for the omega 2254.50 but i didnt see this deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This kind of deal confirm shower of offers one...
but i every morning wake up , my carousell search sure standard de..
EL05003W
Orient Star
Orient Star GMT
Omega 2254.50
Omega 2254
Omega Speedmaster
Tudor Black Bay
i walk to office search again, reach office go pang sai also search
lunch time search, dinner search..before slp search..
wa i muz be welli suey![]()
Heard G Shock being discussed. Showing my g shock given by wife over 9 years ago when we are still part-toring.
G shock battery really last as they claimed 8 years!
Whoa, thanks for the replies and the suggestions! Both the Oris 65 and Nomos Club look good to me.. but I don't know if it's something he will like.. Maybe I'll show him pictures and see how!! But thanks for getting me started!! Been seeing Nomos mentioned a lot on this thread and watchsnob!
And yup, most def got to get brand new
Can $2.5K buy you a Montblanc?
Your search filter change to recent.
Confirm is under popular instead.
Just roll up a piece of paper bend it into a circular/oval shape and place it behind the watch head, thus supporting the watch and bracelet. The watch can then stand on its own.
got leh my search filter is always as "recent"
now i am very sad![]()
bitten by vintage bug these days ..
Jin Satki Pepsi. When getting the og one. 1675? Lol
If you're zai enough, 15% also can. But usually 8-10% for walk in.
Just sharing legit lobang but some people don't know make what noise.
To certain Lao Jiao contributor of this thread -
Pls la. 8-10% is standard. You think rolex dumb meh. You think AD dumb meh. Grey dealer dumb meh. They are in the business. Not you.
You think customers dumb meh. No discount for sub. Lol. No discount walk out already.
AD and boutique different leh. Sigh. Jin jialat. Share discount also kena Kan. Also never say Which AD or boutique.
Just 2 days ago. There's a used 2254 going at 1.5k carousell. Was held by a someone for a day and decided to hoot.
Simi sai. 1.5k still need think. Don't want then give others a chance la.
Sigh baby chimz
feel like crying nao![]()
this is what I call true love.

Ok lor. Those who wanna hoot sub. Can buy through gx. And if Rolex AD do not honour the discount, you can ask gx to top up the differences.
Anyway... for the rest of the new fellows here, Other dai gor in this watch threadd, like Yatto, iceflight, Oceania, paladium, strap god, Nakedtoes, jase07, TRT they do not openly share rolex AD discounts at all and they also don't guarantee the discounts at AD
Don't believe? Just do a forum search
Lunch time!
*peace out*