The Watch Thread - Part 10

indigo22

This kind of deal confirm shower of offers one...

but i every morning wake up , my carousell search sure standard de..

EL05003W
Orient Star
Orient Star GMT
Omega 2254.50
Omega 2254
Omega Speedmaster
Tudor Black Bay

i walk to office search again, reach office go pang sai also search
lunch time search, dinner search..before slp search..

wa i muz be welli suey :(

colonelsoh

just 3-4 days back theres this two tone sub 16613 blue and gold going for $7200.. i think is year 2001.

i see nia.. then sold alr. but dunoe real or not

zu5y3b1l.jpg

gaoxing84

wtfffff every morning i confirm go carousell search for the omega 2254.50 but i didnt see this deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This kind of deal confirm shower of offers one...

But seller steady eh. He decided to give the first guy the deal. Even people offered higher.
Thumbs up!!

Must surf whenever you are free lor.
I gpgt. Not like some people. Talk only. Ask for sauce. Ask me go dig. Jin jialat. Maybe I not as Satki. He Bo hiew me.

6D93E732-AED2-4279-A3B7-D48E716F92E0_zps9taysdta.png

gaoxing84

but i every morning wake up , my carousell search sure standard de..

EL05003W
Orient Star
Orient Star GMT
Omega 2254.50
Omega 2254
Omega Speedmaster
Tudor Black Bay

i walk to office search again, reach office go pang sai also search
lunch time search, dinner search..before slp search..

wa i muz be welli suey :(

Your search filter change to recent.
Confirm is under popular instead.

whitentight

Whoa, thanks for the replies and the suggestions! Both the Oris 65 and Nomos Club look good to me.. but I don't know if it's something he will like.. Maybe I'll show him pictures and see how!! But thanks for getting me started!! Been seeing Nomos mentioned a lot on this thread and watchsnob!

And yup, most def got to get brand new :)

Can $2.5K buy you a Montblanc?

Andy0601a

Whoa, thanks for the replies and the suggestions! Both the Oris 65 and Nomos Club look good to me.. but I don't know if it's something he will like.. Maybe I'll show him pictures and see how!! But thanks for getting me started!! Been seeing Nomos mentioned a lot on this thread and watchsnob!

And yup, most def got to get brand new :)

Can $2.5K buy you a Montblanc?

entry montblanc yes, for 2.5k brand new you can also look at tag heuer, frederique constant, longines, oris

Oceania

Just roll up a piece of paper bend it into a circular/oval shape and place it behind the watch head, thus supporting the watch and bracelet. The watch can then stand on its own.

28346986432_d0c5e36328_k.jpg

Great tip! Thanks :)

Tried another way but indoor lighting is not good :D

20160722_112916.jpg

20160722_113133.jpg

Henabi

Jin Satki Pepsi. When getting the og one. 1675? Lol

If you're zai enough, 15% also can. But usually 8-10% for walk in.
Just sharing legit lobang but some people don't know make what noise.

To certain Lao Jiao contributor of this thread -
Pls la. 8-10% is standard. You think rolex dumb meh. You think AD dumb meh. Grey dealer dumb meh. They are in the business. Not you.
You think customers dumb meh. No discount for sub. Lol. No discount walk out already.
AD and boutique different leh. Sigh. Jin jialat. Share discount also kena Kan. Also never say Which AD or boutique.

Ok lor. Those who wanna hoot sub. Can buy through gx. And if Rolex AD do not honour the discount, you can ask gx to top up the differences.

Anyway... for the rest of the new fellows here, Other dai gor in this watch threadd, like Yatto, iceflight, Oceania, paladium, strap god, Nakedtoes, jase07, TRT they do not openly share rolex AD discounts at all and they also don't guarantee the discounts at AD

Don't believe? Just do a forum search :)

Lunch time!
*peace out*

cloudwane

Just got the news from my Wife that SARW019 ordered from Chino is received at home!! Shall post the pic tonight 😬😬

gaoxing84

Ok lor. Those who wanna hoot sub. Can buy through gx. And if Rolex AD do not honour the discount, you can ask gx to top up the differences.

Anyway... for the rest of the new fellows here, Other dai gor in this watch threadd, like Yatto, iceflight, Oceania, paladium, strap god, Nakedtoes, jase07, TRT they do not openly share rolex AD discounts at all and they also don't guarantee the discounts at AD

Don't believe? Just do a forum search :)

Lunch time!
*peace out*

Wah like that say me. Jin sad. Lol. So far I managed to get deals for ppl but 95% of the time, people ask song nia. Lolol.
you don't know 8-10% discount for rolex is standard meh? You lao Jiao leh. Open secret on these discount leh. Black bay 15% is also walk in standard.
How can a Lao Jiao not know? Somemore you tudor fan boy. Got bling bling tudor. ^^

Have a great lunch.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.