The Watch Thread - Part 10

knightcover

for the bro wanting to get from Steinhart directly, just would like to share my exp shopping w Gnomon (1 Squale and 2 Steinhart)...

hoot my OVM w loose bezel on Tuesday, they also very steady offer me 1-1 exchange. as for Steinhart direct, I think have to send back (understand that postage is paid for by Steinhart, to-and-fro).

so depends on whether you want local AD support. for me, i hoot from Gnomon for peace of mind. for some, cost savings is more important. to each his own. just my 2c.

indigo22

28iwbkl.png

vintagey~

TeenTitan01

Knn suay lah, really tio jinxed! Lol.

I am the second person interested in viewing the JLC. The elderly uncle in front of me took it liao.. now John teaching him how to set time/moonphase etc. Pissed, left the place and now going for an emo lunch!

sorry to hear about that bro. I'm sure you secure an even better deal in future!

ps. I may be "old" uncle, but I'm not that elderly uncle. also too poor to afford jlc. :(

guynextdoor80

Haha thanks bro! Maybe I should feel glad I didn't managed to get that JLC after reading a thread on WUS forums about very jialat JLC servicing in Richemont SG for a 6 months old Memovox.

Anyway bro, your Omega is already very swee liao.:D

sorry to hear about that bro. I'm sure you secure an even better deal in future!

ps. I may be "old" uncle, but I'm not that elderly uncle. also too poor to afford jlc. :(

TeenTitan01

Wah... I take this as a "Hi"? :s13:

Lurking as I have nothing of value or interesting to contribute too :o

hi there bro Oceania!

I got into the watch game late and got my omega 2254.50 way too late! otherwise I'd bought the great white that you offered in 2014. :(

got any good lobang for an Omega 2538.20 Seamaster GMT Great White? anyone? Thanks! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.