reikizi
no la not me. haha bo cash liao
hahaha .. I thot you .. bcos u asking him can lowball anot .. its u correct ? if wrong ..paiseh ..

no la not me. haha bo cash liao

no lah ...mine is blumo, bezel by right is blue but I mod to a black bezel from yobokies.
... you can chose black , blue or pepsi.. I nearly mod pepsi but at that time no stock
yes glass anti reflective..
not poison lah .. good thing must share mah ..... sample pic of pepsi mod (pic kope frm internet one)
Bro convenient to pm me exact glass you bought? Thanks how much Uncle Goh @ K2 charge for service?
... you can also check yobokies , Harold shld have single and double dome too .. K2 price ... really cannot remember ,pepsi sumo sibei swee ah
My fave blue watch![]()
This Rolex looks very nice , how much it cost for one of this ?
TIA!a few qns to ask, guys when u just buy watch, got 1 layer of protective film below the caseback, do you guys remove it or just keep it on?
btw how to clean watches uh? just rinse under water? any thing to take note of? for the sumo, as long as the crown is like tighten alr, i turn until like cannot turn alr, it's safe right to get into waterTIA!

following reply is my personal POV..
er but the caseback is the contact point between ur wrist and the watch leh, if u leave tt film on, its damn hot and irritating on ur skin isnt it? i always remove leh ~
clean watch wise, i leave it to the experts to advice chiu![]()
a few qns to ask, guys when u just buy watch, got 1 layer of protective film below the caseback, do you guys remove it or just keep it on?
btw how to clean watches uh? just rinse under water? any thing to take note of? for the sumo, as long as the crown is like tighten alr, i turn until like cannot turn alr, it's safe right to get into waterTIA!

what toothbrush to recommend, how soft is soft? hahahaha i really dk.
what soap is gentle? mama lemon can?
the toothbrush brush the caseback and the bracelet only rite, no need on bezel and screen right :O
This Rolex looks very nice , how much it cost for one of this ?
Baby toothbrush baby soap

Thanks for the link.

what toothbrush to recommend, how soft is soft? hahahaha i really dk.
what soap is gentle? mama lemon can?
the toothbrush brush the caseback and the bracelet only rite, no need on bezel and screen right :O