The Watch Thread - Part 10

TeenTitan01

Do anyone here use atomic watch?

Then where is the nearest site for time calibration signal? Japan? Not sure if it can receive that far from here.

perfect desert island watch with no radio calibration signal?

check out high accuracy quartz like the citizen chronomaster: +/- 5 seconds ... wait for it ... not per day, not per month, but A FREAKING YEAR!!! :eek: :s12:

a562140

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/f...ed-steel-like-sinn-5424782.html#post102887187

image_zpsoeqfjhqv.jpeg

expensive, but interesting

gaoxing84

new hoot lai liao!
tmr go hoot new strap
gonna keep the default strap and clasp
learnt from my stowa to not wear the new strap or else very xim tia for the poor croc who died for it

http://i.imgur.com/yIgiNY1.jpg[/i]

[img]http://i.imgur.com/bClP1Xp.jpg[img][/QUOTE]

Don't wear more xim tia for the croc who died for nothing.
Don't wear new strap only if you want to sell.

indigo22

new hoot lai liao!
tmr go hoot new strap
learnt from my stowa to not wear the new strap or else very xim tia for the poor croc who died for it
yIgiNY1.jpg

bClP1Xp.jpg

huh the croc died for e strap, den u dowan wear, like more xim tia right?

cause ah, if u go and buy one more, means the factory need make another one to replace the one u bought, means they need kill an additional croc leh

babychimz

new hoot lai liao!
tmr go hoot new strap

yIgiNY1.jp

bClP1Xp.jp

y xim tia? you dont want can sell me haha

TeenTitan01

Im actually referring to this.

http://waveceptor.casio.com/features/atomic/

The casio wave ceptor. Anyone bought this before?

radio wave reception only has limited coverage. should your watch be out of range, synchronization is impossible and that feature is useless.

high accuracy quartz that depends on their own internal timekeeping mechanism is that more reliable when you're away from civilization or miles away from radio reception like at sea, in the air, or travelling in the outback.

bencheongcm

new hoot lai liao!
tmr go hoot new strap

yIgiNY1.jpg

bClP1Xp.jpg

what size did you bought ? recently have a poison for FC moon phrase

slow_mo

This Seiko keeps good time. About +1 sec in 3-4 days...

Wet morning...

Late breakfast...

messi7

Finally it has arrived!!
image_zpsy1yjew5j.jpeg

And of coz the mandatory wrist shot
image_zpsgexgh2gr.jpeg

It's a really understated beautiful piece, glad tat it's a not so common watch yet :)

indigo22

Finally it has arrived!!
image_zpsy1yjew5j.jpeg

And of coz the mandatory wrist shot
image_zpsgexgh2gr.jpeg

It's a really understated beautiful piece, glad tat it's a not so common watch yet :)

ooh nice, is this the one from massdrop?

gaoxing84

Someone here has a prometheus 3500m.
Did you kena gst? Can they underdeclare the amount?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.