The Watch Thread - Part 10

reikizi

In other news, I vaguely rmb another bro here got a Citizen Grand Touring Sports...anyone rmb?

Got matters to consult...

should be bro a562xxxx (rest can't rem liao)

the most successful ones sleep their way up.

spoken like a true chio bu ! :love::love:

13092058124.jpg

Ed.YEO

this type NPNT ok liao ..:s13::s13: .. really want to show ?? pls pm Yatto san
he is the teh kor dai gor .. seen all .. hold all ..:o
萬一咱們的新成员是個妹妹仔。。。我們就真的大條了!歹志大條!!!
到时HWZ多数會员必须要去汉堡包王討大纸袋套头啰。。。

reikizi

风水轮流转。。。总有一天轮到自己。。。

nothing to do with hot dog .. but life is up and down one ...:( .. must prepare ... endure and just wait for the right opportunity again ... never look down or laugh is correct , you never know who will be your *expensive man* or who will open a way for you in the future.

always help others if possible when you can, infuture if you need help, you can at least count on them .. not all..but at least some

not really suan siao .. but having a degree is impt ... it may not help all the way but at least it open the "door" .. 少奋斗 not 10 years but definitely at least 1-2 years ...

paiseh .. just a bo tak che uncle little rant ...:(

okiee.. gg to think what number to buy for Toto .. tml ish 7mil wor !!! :s13::s13: HUAT AH !!!

reikizi

萬一咱們的新成员是個妹妹仔。。。我們就真的大條了!歹志大條!!!
到时HWZ多数會员必须要去汉堡包王討大纸袋套头啰。。。

ya hor !!! :s13::s13: .. what is *lifewelltravel* is char bo ??

will you guys still tekan her ?? :s13::s13: .. paiseh ....I still think he/her is a troll leh!! :s13:

will Yatto san regret quoting cos no hot dog !! :eek::eek: .. j/k hor =:p

cyrenic

ya hor !!! :s13::s13: .. what is *lifewelltravel* is char bo ??

will you guys still tekan her ?? :s13::s13: .. paiseh ....I still think he/her is a troll leh!!

Sure tekan still. :s12:

slow_mo

wa! 1 day never read thread, so happening.. :s22:

met indigo this morning for 2 of my strap from cheapnato :s12::s12:
thanks indigo!!~ :)

here is one on my humble seiko, not AP or tudor or anything student can afford la! :o
Instasize_0817164952-01.jpeg

copy your post a bit...

met indigo yesterday evening for 2 of my strap from cheapnato

thank you indigo22!!

here's the green strap on my humble seiko, not AP or PP or anything uncle cannot afford la! :o

indigo22

copy your post a bit...

met indigo yesterday evening for 2 of my strap from cheapnato

thank you indigo22!!

here's the green strap on my humble seiko, not AP or PP or anything uncle cannot afford la! :o

:s13::s13: copy until liddat hahahaha...
looking nice...sexy pairing man...
enjoy e straps well! :D

indigo22

ya hor !!! .. what is *lifewelltravel* is char bo ??

will you guys still tekan her ?? :s13::s13: .. paiseh ....I still think he/her is a troll leh!! :s13:

if lifewelltravel is hot chio bu...

eh, ETA is the best la...IWC the best also...simi patek simi AP...IWC the best~! :love:
dunno simi metal diamond meteorite superman clasps la hor..IWC straps the best liao!!!

SMU the best! NUS the best! whats wrong with having a cocoon?! :mad:

so young can drive so many mercs!!! se beh satki!!! my heeloh~!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.