The Watch Thread - Part 10

slow_mo

I oso uncle ... but no blancpain , no zenith .. :( ....okiee you not dai kor .. but dai uncle kor can ?? :s13::s13::s13:

Don't say like that leh... I also got no Blancpain and no Zenith... BUT I got belachan can or not?

Ed.YEO

I oso uncle ... but no blancpain , no zenith .. :( ....okiee you not dai kor .. but dai uncle kor can ?? :s13::s13::s13:

Mai lah bro, there are real dai gors here. I better don't 班门弄斧 here! Call me uncle can liao :s13:

Don't say like that leh... I also got no Blancpain and no Zenith... BUT I got belachan can or not?
(潮)我爸~~~弄众比老~~~
我麽虾嘛無。。。 十二莲花梅花配老花目唉噻無:s11:

TeenTitan01

if its in house movement it would cost much more. the 2k also includes for the brand design materials marketing etc...

to me a good movement is one that is accurate and reliable.

thanks bro a265210 dai kor! faith restored. :D

Thoughtexperiment

Tjeo7il.jpg

TGIF watch shot

reikizi

****i .. u got rolex ok !!! 2 some more :mad: mai ji ji siao siao... come and suan me leh :( ..........:s13:

Ok I should be slightly younger than you then. Call me bro then :s13:

then ish didi .. but u more a sai !! got panerai oso .. must call you Dai Di Kor !! 大弟哥 ... uncle ish for poor man like me :(.. slow mo oso is dai kor :D

reikizi

obviously, i don't go carousell, lol.

eng eng go see see rook rook lah ... see you I gek sim .. saw one 2254 (not carousell and don't ask me where =:p) with box and paper $2100 (neg and listed for few days) .. want to email to lowball , my chao ah tiong customer come disturb ... make me forget .. yesterday night then rem .. morning go see .. bo liao ... :(

haiz ...but ok lah .. save some money :s13: .. now back to beo tag ahguaracer again !! :s13: thinking...thinking ..but bo lui :(

slow_mo

For Grand Seiko ,is it really worth the price to pay between S$4k++ to S$9K++ (depending on the model) locally ?

If I like and I can afford, I will find that it's worth the money. SG prices for GS is a little steep. Search online for better prices.

If you compare the prices between a Seiko Turtle and the recent Seiko PADI Turtle, the PADI is about 40% more than the reissued Turtle. Is the blue dial and the PADI logo worth the extra money? For me, I have never taken a second look at the Turtle. It's the PADI that catches my eye.

slow_mo

****i .. u got rolex ok !!! 2 some more :mad: mai ji ji siao siao... come and suan me leh :( ..........:s13:

then ish didi .. but u more a sai !! got panerai oso .. must call you Dai Di Kor !! 大弟哥 ... uncle ish for poor man like me :(.. slow mo oso is dai kor :D

I also got IWC leh... 😂😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.