The Watch Thread - Part 10

gaoxing84

She loves it! Wahahahaha!
Fits perfectly. Slight overhang is fine!
2EF0C429-FA45-4906-B321-87D32E8F8DB9_zpsgvsjnhur.jpg

TeenTitan01

that is already discounted price :(

wa but i a bit sad, i saw skywatches list price as $3xx...i damn excited i tot a watch of this beauty and quality is so cheap?

but i found out the real price and a bit sad le...gotta delay the purchase ba, need jaga my finances too :o

skywatches website must check that it's in SGD, otherwise USD price looks damn cheap. also they charge you gst if you buy locally. :(

slow_mo

So far Chino has the cheapest price among Higuchi and Seiya at USD$631. Does anyone know if this it will hit GST if its shipped via EMS?

If not, taking factor into the credit card exchange rates, will probably be close to less than $900 probably.

So far no GST via EMS for me...

K|muRa^84

power la bro, hoot frm yodo or bic camera? can checkout jackroad for more poison.

Hooted from yodo cos price was better than bic. All thanks to ur info hehe. Also got a Longines but can't seem to upload for some reason

The chapter ring is slightly misaligned but not a dealbreaker la. Can live with it

Will pay jack road a visit if i have the time

gaoxing84

Hooted from yodo cos price was better than bic. All thanks to ur info hehe. Also got a Longines but can't seem to upload for some reason

The chapter ring is slightly misaligned but not a dealbreaker la. Can live with it

Will pay jack road a visit if i have the time

that legend diver right? i heard its always misaligned.

how much you paid for it?

and yes, yodo price is cheaper than BIC. the rrp is the same but the way they calculate is abit different.

normal sumo can be up to 1k yen difference.

K|muRa^84

that legend diver right? i heard its always misaligned.

how much you paid for it?

and yes, yodo price is cheaper than BIC. the rrp is the same but the way they calculate is abit different.

normal sumo can be up to 1k yen difference.

Oh i only hooted a quartz longines for the missus.

Misalignment is with regard to the sumo which i bought for 39.8k yen. Tiagong it's a fairly common issue

DXMachina

BNIB? Haha nice one. Both of us make up 2/300 of the people worldwide who possess this beauty. Congrats bro. *********
Thank you! Yep bnib. Agree with you, although the watch is not some uber luxury item, it's still nice to know that chances of seeing another one are very very slim. :)
Welcome to the Steinhart Ocean one family ^.^

Very matching leather strap
Thank you! The strap actually came together with the deal. Good thing that it was one that I wanted too.

Sent from Nexus 5 using GAGT

reikizi

Nomos Club Datum - surprise gift for my gf as this will suit her lifestyle more than a rolex can.
i myself tempted already. buttery smooth winding and awesome sapphire caseback to feature the in-house movement. sweet sweet cordovan leather strap!

IMG_9645_zpst4lttyda.jpg

IMG_9649_zpslgdg30bd.jpg

Kong Hee Kong Hee.. GX really on a roll !! PP and ALS akan datang :D

tio Toto sibo ? =:p ... no wonder retire so young .. jin good

reikizi

that is already discounted price :(

wa but i a bit sad, i saw skywatches list price as $3xx...i damn excited i tot a watch of this beauty and quality is so cheap?

but i found out the real price and a bit sad le...gotta delay the purchase ba, need jaga my finances too :o

skywatches need to check prices in USD or SGD .. go down buy add 7% GST. can bargain (as the staff told me to offer them a price before )

sometimes go lazada ssrr oso good .. use discount voucher. I got my sumo there for less than $500

cichlid

The snzh hands were from Dagaz. A MM300 seller wouldn't sell me his extra set of original hands as he wanted to let the watch buyer have it.

Yes, I sold all the 3 watches that I have won, lol. The Tll was the last to go & I'm feeling slightly remorseful now.

The 2 baby tuna that I have don't worth much & because I like them, no point selling. If I have about $3k plus to spend, the SBDX 014 rose gold tuna is definitely worth a look!

your snzh using oem hand set? if yes kinda cute. the hand set more expensive than the whole damn watch. :s22:

you sold your typhoon? sell the 2 fake tuna and get a real one.

AyuReady

Great sharing from all!

Anyone know where to buy rubber nato strap?
I bad with leather and cloths but like to try nato. Heard there are rubber version

Henabi

your snzh using oem hand set? if yes kinda cute. the hand set more expensive than the whole damn watch. :s22:

you sold your typhoon? sell the 2 fake tuna and get a real one.

Very sharp eyes yoy have there :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.