Lezzare

GnPnNRXl.jpg

Driving my dad's car coz he overseas :)

Sent from OPPO X9009 using GAGT

AyuReady

For those who mod DD glass for turtle, how the feeling?

Shiok or got remorse ? Wondering as I can't visualize. The turtle seems very good already. Hehe maybe spurge on strap, any idea how many mm?

Ed.YEO

Car expert spotted. Can tell with a steering wheel shot
哇佬。。。大哥没有看“一生好走”师兄的回应呀???
他只差舒马克的三角标AMG车款没有玩过而已!!!

I've driven almost every current Mercedes model ...
Apart from AMG models.. Yeah I'm confident that I've driven almost everything :)

;)不行啦!!!我看既然我当不成“富婆”的驸马。。。只好靠。。。
GX84师兄到时手下留情吼。。。别爆我的料!:D

gaoxing84

Ed yeo bro. Haha I don't understand but I won't sexpose you Hahahaha

$25-$30 a hour? Is do what?
I only $5 an hour.

cyrenic

Ed yeo bro. Haha I don't understand but I won't sexpose you Hahahaha

$25-$30 a hour? Is do what?
I only $5 an hour.

Tuition can la.

If you land internship with banks or satki MNC the intern pay can be equal or higher than average entry job..

That's life.

TeenTitan01

ya sia, why so sensitive? nowadays kids or students all damn rich what.

daddy and mummy are willing to spend on you so you're very very lucky to be wearing and dabbling with luxury watches.
(you're not affording them, your parents are, still you earn your own keep)

but nothing beats buying them yourself when you earn your own money (not pocket money or part time money when you're still dependant on your parents)

means ownself support ownself and still can buy watches, confirm feel more song.

other than that, i can say you're very very lucky (of course the rest of us are lucky enough to be able to afford such luxury products)

can totally imagine asking my mum or dad for a rolex, probably get a scolding and a nagging session. lolol.
ownself buy already tio kan at my age LOL. say why spend this kind of money lol

my 2cents

is it because your friends don't know these brands? or is it because no brand reputation or its cheap to acquire that's why not satki enough?

like that you have a long way more to really appreciate watches. (not that i am damn zai. haha)

i started to dabble with all kinds of watches. wear, feel them and wear them (before selling) lolol

but wtf uni kid got iwc rolex etc, some people like me can only dream or drool over them when i was in poly. lol

very good life you have that my man

well said bro gaoxing84. only ignoramus and irritant like popdod who drones on about "real men only wear rolex, ... and iwc" in edmw are insecure status conscious morons who don't appreciate watches in all their breath and depth.

TeenTitan01

Sadly no luck finding it at retail shop so far. Carousell price chop carrot :(

attn., bro SoggyBear and other bros hunting for their PADI turtles: I saw at least 2 on display at chinatown people's park complex ground floor shop "International Watches" couple days ago. $500 niah. full agent set some more! if you ask nicely, can even bargain to $480 if you pay cash upfront. problem is: the turtles are notorious for dial hour markers not aligning well with the chapter ring rehaut. so eyeball them carefully first! lucky my omega 2254.50 is powerful antidote against powerful watch poison like the PADI turtle. but i must say the blue sunburst dial (with the prospex box) is really beautiful!

slow_mo

For those who mod DD glass for turtle, how the feeling?

Shiok or got remorse ? Wondering as I can't visualize. The turtle seems very good already. Hehe maybe spurge on strap, any idea how many mm?

22 mm... Go buy more straps!!! I don't feel like doing the DD mod cos I might go diving (into the kids pool) in my PADI Turtle.

Ed.YEO

attn., bro SoggyBear and other bros hunting for their PADI turtles: I saw at least 2 on display at chinatown people's park complex ground floor shop "International Watches" couple days ago. $500 niah... ...
哇噻!!!
跟楼上“亮晶晶”珍妮有得争了啦!!!

TeenTitan01

nowadays internet really cannot make joke...maybe i stand outside sing alphabet song also can offend someone :s13:

some (not all) strawberries must kena **** deep deep whether in army or irl for them to wake up their idea that life is not (that) easy.

snowver

Your 2254.50 antidote really power sia...百毒不侵:eek:

attn., bro SoggyBear and other bros hunting for their PADI turtles: I saw at least 2 on display at chinatown people's park complex ground floor shop "International Watches" couple days ago. $500 niah. full agent set some more! if you ask nicely, can even bargain to $480 if you pay cash upfront. problem is: the turtles are notorious for dial hour markers not aligning well with the chapter ring rehaut. so eyeball them carefully first! lucky my omega 2254.50 is powerful antidote against powerful watch poison like the PADI turtle. but i must say the blue sunburst dial (with the prospex box) is really beautiful!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.