reikizi

(潮)安捏嗒。。。阿兄今年33囉?
記性應該比我卡好嘛。。。
Toyota唔是才有Celica,佐尼你會漏掉。。。
MR2

Silvia唔是Nissan唯一跑車,你擱漏掉。。。
200SX(當時最多後生仔牽概跑車。。。價錢平過Toyota,Misibishi,Mazda卡是 Honda)​

MR2 .. chen hao nan car sibo ??!! I no siao car lah .. teenage time like rx7 later like skyline gtr !! but truth drive only lao pok car :(

u ish 43 !! bo ya lah !! I will not believe !! :s13: our age super near but titoni ish like old man watch leh .. no offence hor .. :s13: and why type only cheena and so good in it .. I tot u cheena ed .. cannot be bo tak ang mo cek leh .. my education level should be lower than 99.9% of people here...:( and our age gap is near

Thoughtexperiment

NPiaATZ.jpg

Getting poisoned by this watch..

Anyone knows the rrp ?

Ed.YEO

u ish 43 !! bo ya lah !! I will not believe !! :s13: our age super near but titoni ish like old man watch leh .. no offence hor .. :s13: and why type only cheena and so good in it .. I tot u cheena ed .. cannot be bo tak ang mo cek leh .. my education level should be lower than 99.9% of people here...:( and our age gap is near
(潮)您亞肥兄我中學讀到“烏LVL”,英文落“夠9”。
做兵時候“三真”叫我“潮州兵”,雖然入Signal,但是做放線兵,接電話線。。。紅毛實在輸勢夠夠啦。。。

唐山人?唔是啦,阿兄。。。 我那是唐山仔,早就給這塊兄弟仔射到
。。。 。。。袜曉認厝嘍。。。 。。。​

gaoxing84

went home, did some cleaning up of my $50 buy
looks good already. once modding is done, should be a solid watch

42E59936-B773-484D-8E94-B870314CE1CA_zpsin6jahou.jpg

39F3C64C-3E75-4D16-9055-BD9F9E5E14BE_zpsdsfut0y1.jpg

F464BA33-33F8-4D00-8F43-D801B31C3279_zpsn8akuayv.jpg

AyuReady

Nice GX looks like new. Ur parts from yobokies?

U got consider a local guy call dlw?

Installed a double domed sapphire for my PADI Turtle at K2 yesterday. Installed on the spot in less than 2mins.

Loving the look of the new crystal. Makes it look more liquid and "exquisite".

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.