TeenTitan01
hehe its ok la, my next watch hoot is a omega liao![]()
speedmaster moon watch?
hehe its ok la, my next watch hoot is a omega liao![]()
oh, that arrogant low eq wannabe poser with profound integrity, poor self-esteem and self-inflicted victimhood issues with no life experience (except his expert experience in twisting and turning like a snake when caught out with his half-truths and lies) and who works as a part-time car valet so he can get his grubby hands on luxury & exotic cars parking them so he can blow bull about them? **** that pes e chao private gd man ginna pi deep deep lah!
so many luxury boutiques, ADs and so many pre-owned watch shops around. so unless the grail or vintage you're after is really rare, even diamond encrusted rolexes are readily available. luxury watches are not necessities. won't die without them. so they don't want to sell at a reasonable price, or allow bargaining or give satisfactory service? its their loss! just walk off! there're plenty others available. with better prices and better service. it's the sellers who should be more anxious, tying up their capital/cash flow in slow moving stock. after all, you already have the cash in hand. YOU know you can afford. a good salesman will never underestimate any potential customer. let that good salesman earn your commission instead.![]()
I thought the key is having a rich mommy accompany you...
Which I don't have. Looks like I'll never be able to get IWC since all the salesmen will ignore me and treat me like transparent..![]()
hehe , ya lo tts why i can only recommend where to buy~ but buyer need do own market research ah on where offers e bestest price![]()
Learn some grammar unclehigh 5 there bro lumin87!![]()
that's cos the omega 2254.40 seamaster professional chronometer has all the key, essential elements and design language that makes it such a perfect, complete watch that can be worn from a business suit to a birthday suit - it's that versatile and also interesting when examined up close with its mesmerising wave dial and wave theme engraved on its caseback. that it has a small unadorned date window displaying a date wheel in a colour shade that matches the dial and also providing a lume pip beside the date window at 3 o'clock shows that its designers have deliberately, discreetly and lovingly preserved dial symmetry! and let's not forget the BIG TRIANGLE at 12 o'clock that first drew my attention to this lovely watch!
its strong, tool aura as exuded with its no nonsense generously lumed hour markers, bold sword hands, and its minute & second hands reaching right to the outer edges of the minute chapter ring is harmoniously balanced with its surprising thinness at 11.5mm for a 300m rated diver with a sensuously domed undersided AR coated sapphire crystal that that flows smoothly with an unbroken trajectory from its sloping, scalloped-edged bezel when viewed from the side of the watch. in addition, its all-round sensuous satin brushed finish with discreet polished surfaces on its short lyre lugs and crown guards that flows nicely around its crown altogether makes this dress diver both devilishly sexy in its 300m ruggedness and also daringly dignified in its chronometer grade finesse when worn on formal occasions, slipping under your sleeves effortlessly and unobtrusively. there're no sharp, harsh, abrupt edges or bloated case dimensions jarring its exquisitely balanced geometry on this handsome watch at all. the entire watch and its beautiful solid bracelet with solid end links and milled 316 s/steel clasp and diving extension that closes with insanely tight tolerance flows effortlessly without being mismatched and drapes beautifully and oh-so-comfortably on your wrist! this watch eschews pretentions and the deliberately inflated pricing that gouges watch lovers and aspirational owners. it is equipped with the highest quality chronometer-grade ETA 2892-A2 movement that omega went on to enhance as its calibre 1120, making it easily and affordably serviced. this is the perfect all-round watch that all watch lovers look for and that's why it has become a modern cult classic!![]()
the tragedy is why omega cease production of such a sublime, beautiful design.![]()
it will never be confused with an homage and stands alone with its unique identity that pays tribute to its predecessor, the omega seamaster 300, a watch ordered and issued by the uk ministry of defense to its combat forces.
so when did you first got your 2254.50?![]()
U hope for a mature discussion?
Recent posts of yours is aim at or to dig at someone here. Including this post of urs, Consider mature?
We all know what is the objective of this question. Tats why not much response back to you.
I'm almost tired of trolling this thread manthinking of getting a jlc master control tmr. Any honest thoughts?
I thought the key is having a rich mommy accompany you...
Which I don't have. Looks like I'll never be able to get IWC since all the salesmen will ignore me and treat me like transparent..![]()
I can lend you a watch to wear to the AD if you want some service!

I'm almost tired of trolling this thread manthinking of getting a jlc master control tmr. Any honest thoughts?

well, well, well, stupid is as stupid does. the infantile retard openly admits to being a troll! not a revelation to us bros, merely a confirmation from the piece of turd himself!
ps. and that's after he begs for a mature discussion?
so... in addition to being what i've described about him, he suffers from a mental disorder too? hang on, since he has a personality disorder, he's HAS a mental disorder as per DSM IV/5.
I am actually a nice guy deep down. I respect people regardless of what watch they wear. I mean it's just a watch. Something material that we can't take to heaven or hell. Why judge a man over what he wears? Judge a man by his character, not his means.
One thing I don't condone is fake watches. Can't stand them. Or the people who wear them.
Ok la I'll stop trolling already. lets just keep the discussion on watches ok? Peace out.
Any thoughts on the JLC master control? I am also considering the glashutte original senator and zenith elite ultra thin. I wanna get something dressy but age-appropriate. I'm a 22 year old student!
Mouth say Lan pa song.
Deep deep down I also a nice guy too.
And judging on your character, jialat leh lol
So in the meantime, I am not preaching, just sharing my thoughts
You want people to gain your respect. Stop buying watches using your family money and trying to pass it as if you bought it and stop whining about people bring salty about you having the luxury or owning it.
Go out, work full time, allow your dad to pay nothing for you. But in return. You use the money you earn and buy him something to show your appreciation for him. Then you will gain respect.
But before That, you're just another spoilt brat.
Respect is earned, not given.
But I guess you will have something to shoot me. Haha so whatever la. This post will still end up being useless.
Good luck with life, I hope you last.
The new seiko all very handsome which one u all think is nice?
.. but the last pic u post look really good![]()
The new seiko all very handsome which one u all think is nice?
I am actually a nice guy deep down. I respect people regardless of what watch they wear. I mean it's just a watch. Something material that we can't take to heaven or hell. Why judge a man over what he wears? Judge a man by his character, not his means.
nice, especially the last one. what is the model number ? I'm currently beoing the orange face oso.. but the last pic u post look really good