snowver

Missed it :( :( :(

CRaVtez.jpg

Ed.YEO

6iqJgM0l.jpg

I suspect this to be a fake. My laobei friend borrow money from him then use this as collateral. Any sexpert here can help? Any steps to see if this is a fake. I tried to set the time the second hand still moving. Paiseh ah, i am a noob。
我不是奥美加的錶迷,但卻难免會留意到我感觉陌生又有疑问的地方。。。
1。记忆中,constellation 字样从没有見過有被框起来的。
2。钢带看起来松松的。。。似乎没有奥美加顶级造工。

super fake, never seen a aqua terra with a 5-date window, this is a fake with some originality.

hannor :( siaoliao, this is not the first time my laobei kena con by his friend :(

i also see weird weird one, where got 5-date window one :s13:

我不是奥美加的錶迷,但卻难免會留意到我感觉陌生又有疑问的地方。。。
1。记忆中,constellation 字样从没有見過有被框起来的。
2。钢带看起来松松的。。。似乎没有奥美加顶级造工。

xie xie ni :)

sseah12

1) anyone know whether the seiko jdm and Orient prices at big time better than in Japan?
2) Any1 have exp w 3d watch shop at bencoolen? How's their range of seiko snk and pricing? Their cs like not so good...
3)any1 letting go tissell blue sub or prometheus blue sailfish? Thanks

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT

RadEoNic

WOTD: father bought me this when I ORD-ed 8 years ago. Quartz watch but it started off my subsequent purchases

Ocua1ST.jpg

Still the only Quartz watch I have (excluding gshock lah...)

basic___

1) anyone know whether the seiko jdm and Orient prices at big time better than in Japan?
2) Any1 have exp w 3d watch shop at bencoolen? How's their range of seiko snk and pricing? Their cs like not so good...
3)any1 letting go tissell blue sub or prometheus blue sailfish? Thanks

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT
1) prices definitely much cheaper in Japan. Got my sarb017 at around 460sgd at yobashi camera and you get tax exemption somemore.
2) no comment
3) if you don't mind waiting, Tisell is restocking their subs next month..but you have to be put under his waiting list. Email him

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.